Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (701) | B (903) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (423) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Ouida Lois Maxwell Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:31
Ouida Lois Maxwell Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:30
Opal Ethel Arterbury Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:39
Opal Ethel Arterbury Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:37
O'Donnell, Cornelius receive state honors Randy Keck Monday, July 11, 2011 - 09:59
Officer Todd Wainscott and Judge Tim Galbreaith Anonymous Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 11:06
Officer Todd Wainscott and Judge Tim Galbreaith Anonymous Thursday, June 16, 2011 - 11:06
Optimist Club's Boy and Girl of the Year Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:19
One Night with Elvis Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 14:36
Operation Wildfire Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:05
Oklahoma Firemen Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:18
Outstanding Student Named Outstanding Speaker Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:06
One-Act Play selected as alternate show in District 4-5A Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:18
Opening Day at Aledo Athletics Randy Keck Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 11:00
Optimist Names WHS Tex, Tex-Anne Recipients Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:43
Optimist Names WHS Tex, Tex-Anne Recipients Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:43
Open Enrollment announced for 2011-2012 School Year Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 11:54
One fun field trip Dominic Genetti Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 11:25
Orientation Meeting Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 15:14
Open field tackle Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 11:53
O'Donnell's two-run double in 10th lifts Bearcats to 3-2 win Tony Eierdam Friday, May 7, 2010 - 14:59
ORDINANCE NO. 2010-3 Randy Keck Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 11:51
One in custody in aggravated robbery case Randy Keck Saturday, February 6, 2010 - 12:00

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes