Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (618) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (346) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (495) | Q (2) | R (360) | S (651) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Optimist Club's Boy and Girl of the Year Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:19
One Night with Elvis Randy Keck Tuesday, May 10, 2011 - 14:36
Operation Wildfire Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:05
Oklahoma Firemen Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:18
Outstanding Student Named Outstanding Speaker Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:06
One-Act Play selected as alternate show in District 4-5A Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:18
Opening Day at Aledo Athletics Randy Keck Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 11:00
Optimist Names WHS Tex, Tex-Anne Recipients Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:43
Optimist Names WHS Tex, Tex-Anne Recipients Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:43
Open Enrollment announced for 2011-2012 School Year Randy Keck Monday, January 17, 2011 - 11:54
One fun field trip Dominic Genetti Thursday, October 7, 2010 - 11:25
Orientation Meeting Randy Keck Monday, September 20, 2010 - 15:14
Open field tackle Tony Eierdam Saturday, August 14, 2010 - 11:53
O'Donnell's two-run double in 10th lifts Bearcats to 3-2 win Tony Eierdam Friday, May 7, 2010 - 14:59
ORDINANCE NO. 2010-3 Randy Keck Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 11:51
One in custody in aggravated robbery case Randy Keck Saturday, February 6, 2010 - 12:00

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes