Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Norma Jean Ware Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 21:27
Native Plant Society meeting Jennifer Retter Friday, April 26, 2013 - 16:25
National Train Day Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:22
National Police Week event Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 16:51
Norma Bean Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:56
Norma Bean Connor Schmid Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 16:57
Nathan Ray Pannell Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 14:54
Nathan Ray Pannell Connor Schmid Monday, June 24, 2013 - 14:55
Nevarez named Player of the Week Randy Keck Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 09:19
National Adoption Weekend Jennifer Retter Monday, November 4, 2013 - 15:49
New student enrollment at TCA Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 14:27
NTCA Colorguard Competition Phil Major Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 12:29
Native Plant Society Drought Impact Program Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:39
New Christ Chapel Bible Church youth program Phil Major Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:35
Norma Eskew-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:02
Norma Lou Andrews Eskew Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:02
New plant research program Phil Major Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 12:56
National Guard garage sale Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 17:07
Nina June Bailey Phil Major Monday, March 17, 2014 - 09:23
Nelda M. Sullivan Phil Major Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 16:58
NAACP general meeting Phil Major Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 09:10
Night at the Pops Phil Major Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 09:23
Night at the Pops Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 12:03
Nelwyn Sherrill Tharpe Phil Major Monday, May 5, 2014 - 15:17
Non-profit showcase Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 15:46
Nancy J. Johnson Phil Major Friday, June 13, 2014 - 15:12
Neva Lou Shull Wood Phil Major Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 14:41
National GOP committeewoman to speak Phil Major Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 10:27
National Dog Day Phil Major Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:42
No. 9 Ladycats slip past No. 1 Decatur in 5 Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 21:02
No. 8 Ladycats sweep Stephenville Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 08:50
NAACP plans general membership meeting Phil Major Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:36
No. 4 Ladycats continue district play today at Everman Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 15:15
No. 4 Ladycats defeat Everman in 4 Tony Eierdam Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 20:23
No. 4 Ladycats sweep Cleburne; move to 3-0 in 8-5A Tony Eierdam Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 21:11
National Night Out event set Phil Major Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 09:46

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes