Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (635) | D (304) | E (188) | F (591) | G (352) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (450) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (649) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
No shuttles this week Randy Keck Tuesday, September 21, 2010 - 13:05
Notice of Public Hearing Randy Keck Monday, February 8, 2010 - 17:10
NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING Production Monday, June 14, 2010 - 10:46
Next healthy women seminar set Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 13:47
NTCA Colorguard Competition Phil Major Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 12:29
NAACP general meeting Phil Major Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 09:10
Naomi Bostick King Phil Major Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 12:39
NAACP plans general membership meeting Phil Major Friday, August 29, 2014 - 10:36
No school Thursday Phil Major Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 23:32
Norma Eskew-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:02
Neva Lou Shull Wood Phil Major Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 14:41
NAACP local branch meeting Phil Major Friday, March 27, 2015 - 12:17
National Night Out event set Phil Major Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 09:46
New student enrollment at TCA Phil Major Friday, January 10, 2014 - 14:27
National Pet Adoption Weekend event Phil Major Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:23
Nelda M. Sullivan Phil Major Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 16:58
Native Plant Society plans milkweed program Phil Major Friday, September 26, 2014 - 10:11
Norma Lou Andrews Eskew Phil Major Monday, February 24, 2014 - 12:02
NAACP sets November meeting Phil Major Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 11:21
Nelwyn Sherrill Tharpe Phil Major Monday, May 5, 2014 - 15:17
Nancy J. Johnson Phil Major Friday, June 13, 2014 - 15:12
Nellie May Wood Phil Major Monday, December 8, 2014 - 10:57
Nina June Bailey Phil Major Monday, March 17, 2014 - 09:23
NAACP branch meeting Phil Major Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:19
NAACP sets general membership meeting Phil Major Monday, September 29, 2014 - 09:33
New Christ Chapel Bible Church youth program Phil Major Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:35
Night at the Pops Phil Major Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 12:03
Non-profit showcase Phil Major Monday, May 19, 2014 - 15:46
Nolan Queen-WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 17:09
National Guard garage sale Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 17:07
Nettie Mae Fincher Phil Major Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 15:50
National Dog Day Phil Major Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 10:42
NAACP plans MLK Day event Phil Major Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 14:02
Native Plant Society Drought Impact Program Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:39
Natalie Martinez Phil Major Friday, October 17, 2014 - 14:44
Night at the Pops Phil Major Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 09:23

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Chisholm Trail

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 13

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Hall at Weatherford 9th Grade Center, 4:30 pm

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes