Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Norma Faye Pinkerton Anonymous Monday, December 10, 2012 - 14:59
November 30 issue Complete Randy Keck Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 12:34
Nov 30 Randy Keck Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 12:31
November 23 issue complete Randy Keck Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 13:22
November 23, 2012 Randy Keck Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 13:19
November 16 issue complete Randy Keck Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 13:00
November 16, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 12:57
Nov. 9 issue at the printer Randy Keck Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:19
November 9, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:18
November 9, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 12:15
National Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:51
Nancy Jean Self Cash Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 16:45
Nancy Jean Self Cash Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 16:43
Nabors Randy Keck Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 14:22
Night at the Pops Randy Keck Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 13:01
Night at the Pops Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 13:01
Night at the Pops Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 15:19
National Honor Society inducts 134 new members Randy Keck Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:54
NRA Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:48
Nancy Faye Newby-Brown Anonymous Friday, March 9, 2012 - 12:54
Nancy Faye Newby-Brown Anonymous Friday, March 9, 2012 - 12:36
New Councilmember sworn-in Katie Martinez Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 21:32
Nancy Kay Merritt Daugherty Anonymous Tuesday, February 14, 2012 - 16:14
New Year Program Randy Keck Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 14:15
Nutrition and Autoimmune Disease program Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 12:31
Nannette Lowe Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:05
Nannette Lowe Anonymous Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 15:04
Native Pollinators Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 12:27
National Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:08
National Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:08
National League of Junior Cotillions Banner Randy Keck Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 13:56
New Principal Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:53
Ninth Grade Center "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:05
Norma Dean Baxter Poland Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 14:16
News Tips Randy Keck Monday, July 11, 2011 - 10:47
New track surface installation under way Randy Keck Wednesday, June 22, 2011 - 11:15

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes