Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (671) | B (850) | C (643) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (665) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Mary "Happy" McKee Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 11:26
Michelle Dawn Rankin Phil Major Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:50
Mammograms screenings scheduled Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 09:18
Mary Katheryn "Kat" Dodson Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 15:29
Meet the Ladycats Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:23
Messiah Lutheran sets Easter events Phil Major Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:41
Mary M. Docktor Phil Major Monday, December 22, 2014 - 17:55
Money management seminar Phil Major Friday, January 24, 2014 - 16:49
Mobile mammogram unit coming to Aledo Phil Major Friday, February 6, 2015 - 16:32
Monthly meeting of Active Democrats Phil Major Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 16:37
Marriage class offered Phil Major Friday, August 15, 2014 - 15:17
Margaret Jackson Phil Major Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 15:15
Momtrepreneurs hosting event Phil Major Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:27
Moss Agency hosting Shredding Day Phil Major Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:38
Martin Guthrie Phil Major Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 11:39
Marriage class offered Phil Major Friday, January 9, 2015 - 10:18
Meet the Bearcats and Lady Cats Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 10:17
Monthly Demos meeting Phil Major Friday, April 25, 2014 - 09:35
Maggie Curtis Phil Major Monday, July 21, 2014 - 16:20
Marshal Wesley Hart Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:35
Makeup event set for Cowtown 5K Phil Major Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:41
Monthly Chamber Luncheon Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 14:51
Mack Wayne Dobbins Phil Major Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:51
Mobile mammogram unit coming to Aledo Phil Major Friday, February 6, 2015 - 16:32
Margaret Ann Swan Phil Major Friday, February 28, 2014 - 15:36
Movie Night at the Yellow House Phil Major Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 12:22
Mauldin Christena-WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 14:43
Major Jack C. Hawley Phil Major Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 16:07
Mixer planned by Bush Legacy Republican Women Phil Major Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 09:17
McCall hosting counselor coffee Phil Major Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 17:05
Margie Lou Brown Phil Major Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 14:23
Meet The Bearcats Phil Major Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 11:32
McAnally parent meeting Phil Major Friday, April 4, 2014 - 09:43
Museum tour on tap Phil Major Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 11:26
Makeup event planned for Cowtown Marathon Phil Major Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:40
Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration Phil Major Monday, January 13, 2014 - 15:54

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes