Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (494) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (619) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (825) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Middle school track closing for repairs Phil Major Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 10:38
Most of employee suit against Willow Park dismissed Phil Major Friday, April 24, 2015 - 14:42
Mayme Ruth Barber Heartsill Phil Major Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 10:43
Mary Evelyn (Cline) Beauregard Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 17:24
Marisa Carol Thomas Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 12:01
mc clendon mary-WEB.jpg Phil Major Friday, May 30, 2014 - 12:42
Mary Evelyn Fox Phil Major Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 15:07
Messiah Lutheran sets Easter events Phil Major Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:41
Margaret Turpin Phil Major Monday, January 5, 2015 - 13:22
Marriage education class Phil Major Friday, January 24, 2014 - 16:48
maples grant-WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 15:50
Marlene Elenor Bideler Phil Major Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 17:22
Monthly meeting for county Democratic women Phil Major Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 16:39
Mark A. Thompson Phil Major Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 12:13
Money management class planned Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:32
Myrtle Anna Barton Wallace Phil Major Monday, March 23, 2015 - 09:32
Mickey S. Bowles Phil Major Monday, April 20, 2015 - 16:55
Mary "Happy" McKee Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 11:26
Michelle Dawn Rankin Phil Major Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 12:50
M. Donald "Doc" Swearingin Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:28
Mary Agatha McClendon Phil Major Friday, May 30, 2014 - 12:42
Mammograms screenings scheduled Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 09:18
Mary Katheryn "Kat" Dodson Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 15:29
Martin Jerald Parish Phil Major Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 16:00
Meet the Ladycats Phil Major Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:23
Messiah Lutheran sets Easter events Phil Major Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:41
Mary M. Docktor Phil Major Monday, December 22, 2014 - 17:55
Money management seminar Phil Major Friday, January 24, 2014 - 16:49
Maria Elizabeth Curry Phil Major Monday, May 4, 2015 - 16:32
Mobile mammogram unit coming to Aledo Phil Major Friday, February 6, 2015 - 16:32
Monthly meeting of Active Democrats Phil Major Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 16:37
Michael "Mike" Stark Phil Major Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 15:00
Marriage class offered Phil Major Friday, August 15, 2014 - 15:17
Margaret Jackson Phil Major Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 15:15
Momtrepreneurs hosting event Phil Major Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 12:27
Moss Agency hosting Shredding Day Phil Major Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 11:38

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes