Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (612) | B (681) | C (564) | D (273) | E (164) | F (573) | G (318) | H (186) | I (44) | J (361) | K (74) | L (387) | M (417) | N (149) | O (54) | P (532) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (685) | T (520) | U (35) | V (396) | W (707) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 08:55
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:30
Manning named lone finalist for Superintendent Randy Keck Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:22
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:37
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:35
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 08:35
Meeting Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 09:13
McDonalds Fundraiser Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 11:26
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 09:15
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:14
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 16:50
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:03
Mary Ellen Roberson Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 08:52
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:25
McAnally Fun Day Randy Keck Friday, May 27, 2011 - 10:59
Ms. Senior Parker County, Carmen Ashby Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:31
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:03
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:02
Mary Martin Elementary Teacher Recognized Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:04
Memorial Day Program Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:02
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:42
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:40
Mobile Adoption at Compass Bank Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mobile Adoption at Petsmart Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mobile Adoption at Fish Creek and Home Depot Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:44
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
Mark Campbell/Azle News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:28
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 13:50
Managing Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 08:43
Meeting at Annetta Cemetery Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 13:16
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Marva Collins Teaching Excellence Awards Randy Keck Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:55

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 30

  • AHS JV Girls & Boys at JV Northwest Tournament, Willow Springs, 8 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Joshua Loflin MS at Aledo MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Joshua Loflin MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 1

  • Aledo Middle School 7G, 8G, 7B, 8B at Brewer Meet, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 2

  • AHS JV at Granbury, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo 7th Gym 1 & 8th MPC;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at North Central Texas Academy, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 3

  • Trinity Christian Academy at Fort Worth Hill School;
    JH, 5:00 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:00 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS at Burleson Centennial;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 4

  • AHS Varsity at Nike South Invitational, Bear Branch Sports Park, 5205 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, Texas, 77381, 7:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Reunion Run, Joe Wheeler Park, Decatur, Texas 76234, 8:30 a.m.

Monday, October 6

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Granbury Invitational 36 holes, Pecan Plantation, 8 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes