Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (493) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Mobile Adoption at Compass Bank Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mobile Adoption at Petsmart Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mobile Adoption at Fish Creek and Home Depot Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:44
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
Mark Campbell/Azle News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:28
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 13:50
Managing Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 08:43
Meeting at Annetta Cemetery Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 13:16
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Marva Collins Teaching Excellence Awards Randy Keck Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:55
Mary Martin teacher named one of only five recipients of the Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:37
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:33
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:26
Many States Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:32
Mom's Night Out Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 10:35
Marine Biology Camp Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 14:10
Mark Davis to speak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:44
Mark Goodson/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:52
Matheroni Grill Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 15:47
Man arrested on golf scam Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:21
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:44
Mark Davis Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:31
Mom’s Club Play Date at Holland Lake Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:46
Mom’s Club Annual Spring/Easter Party Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:45
Mom’s Club Trip to Benbrook Stables Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:43
Mom's Club Trip to the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:42
Meet the Bearcats and Ladycats Randy Keck Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 10:53
Meet the Bearcats set March 28 Randy Keck Friday, March 25, 2011 - 15:10
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:51
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:49
March Madness for Free Mammograms! Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:31
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:27
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:27
Manage Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 13:20
Mittie, Powell named all-state Randy Keck Friday, March 11, 2011 - 00:23
Martin Kindergartners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:40

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes