Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (635) | D (304) | E (188) | F (591) | G (352) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (450) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (649) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:15
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:22
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:23
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:09
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:37
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:38
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:39
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 09:09
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:37
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:46
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:49
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:53
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:54
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:57
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:33
Meeting Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 13:39
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:10
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:19
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:34
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:37
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:55
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:44
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:36
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:45
Meeting Anonymous Friday, December 14, 2012 - 12:27
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 11:16
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:19
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:17
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:16
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:43

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Chisholm Trail

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 13

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Hall at Weatherford 9th Grade Center, 4:30 pm

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes