Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (697) | B (895) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (755) | U (37) | V (456) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Titlesort icon Author Last update
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:26
Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 09:59
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 11:43
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:55
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 09:05
Meeting Anonymous Friday, September 16, 2011 - 11:07
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:07
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:10
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:10
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:37
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:10
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:43
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:15
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:22
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:23
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:09
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:37
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:38
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:39
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 09:09
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:37
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:46
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:49
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:53
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:54
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:57
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:33
Meeting Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 13:39
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:10
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:19
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:34
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:37

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

  • AHS JV VS Joshua at Aledo; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Lucas; 7 p.m.

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes