Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:52
Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 09:59
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:21
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Martin Elementary Spelling Bee Winner Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 16:39
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:06
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Burleson Kerr Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:20
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:44
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:49
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Granbury Acton Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:09
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:43
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:10
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:36
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:37
Mobile Dentist visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:26
MS Boys Basketball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 6, 2012 - 12:43
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:54
Mary Martin teacher named one of only five recipients of the Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:37
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:12
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:10
Meeting Anonymous Friday, December 14, 2012 - 12:27
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:27
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:45
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:21
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:36
Mobile Adoption at Compass Bank Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Meet Your Match Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:40
Money Management Class Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 13:48
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:42
Mom’s Club Annual Spring/Easter Party Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:45
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Hall Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:03
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:37
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:44
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 09:15

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes