Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (639) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (452) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Mary Lee Andersen Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 09:24
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:07
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
MS Boys Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:26
Mary Pat Harrod Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 15:15
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:37
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Burleson Kerr Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:20
Mom's Club Trip to the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:42
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:35
Mr. Chuck Katlic Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:21
Mary Wright Connell Anonymous Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 08:47
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:03
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:15
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:55
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:39
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:28
Membership Drive Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 12:57
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 15:51
My School is Cool Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:57
Marva Collins Teacher Awards Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 09:09
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:21
Middle School Volleyball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:14
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:22
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 10:06
March Madness for Free Mammograms! Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:31
Martha Geron Osteen Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 09:31
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:43
Marriage Education Class Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:50
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:40
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:15
Middle School Football - Summer Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:57
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 12:00
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:54

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 20

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Crowley, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes