Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (612) | B (681) | C (564) | D (273) | E (164) | F (573) | G (318) | H (186) | I (44) | J (361) | K (74) | L (387) | M (417) | N (148) | O (54) | P (531) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (684) | T (519) | U (35) | V (396) | W (707) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:11
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:28
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 15:51
Managing Diabetes Program Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:38
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:21
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:21
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Marketfest at Clear Fork Station Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:02
My School is Cool Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:57
Meet and Greet Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:11
Middle School Football - Aledo at Summer Creek Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:56
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:55
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:26
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:43
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:40
Mysteries of the Past Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:01
March Madness for Free Mammograms! Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:31
Mark Davis to speak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:44
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:46
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Joshua Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:05
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:36
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:27
Margie Klein Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 12:38
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:19
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:54
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:36
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
Meeting Anonymous Friday, September 16, 2011 - 11:07
Meeting Anonymous Friday, December 14, 2012 - 12:27
Meeting Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 09:13
Memorial for Bonnie Manous Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 12:59
MS Boys Basketball - Aledo at Acton Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:25
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:02
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Granbury MS Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:18

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 30

  • AHS JV Girls & Boys at JV Northwest Tournament, Willow Springs, 8 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Joshua Loflin MS at Aledo MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Joshua Loflin MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, October 1

  • Aledo Middle School 7G, 8G, 7B, 8B at Brewer Meet, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 2

  • AHS JV at Granbury, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo 7th Gym 1 & 8th MPC;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at North Central Texas Academy, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 3

  • Trinity Christian Academy at Fort Worth Hill School;
    JH, 5:00 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:00 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS at Burleson Centennial;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 4

  • AHS Varsity at Nike South Invitational, Bear Branch Sports Park, 5205 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, Texas, 77381, 7:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Reunion Run, Joe Wheeler Park, Decatur, Texas 76234, 8:30 a.m.

Monday, October 6

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Granbury Invitational 36 holes, Pecan Plantation, 8 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes