Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Marva Collins Teacher Awards Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 09:09
Middle School Volleyball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:14
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:56
Man arrested on golf scam Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:21
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:22
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 10:06
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:26
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Martin Elementary Spelling Bee Winner Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 16:38
Mobile Dentist Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:26
Martha Geron Osteen Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 09:31
Marriage Education Class Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:50
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:21
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:33
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:15
Middle School Football - Summer Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:57
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:57
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:35
Marriage Education Class Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:20
Manage Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 13:20
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:07
Maurine Newsom Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:24
Mobile Adoption at Petsmart Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 12:00
Mary Lou Folio Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:28
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:48
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:06
Mary Frances Sells Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:39
Mom’s Club Trip to Benbrook Stables Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:43
McDonalds Night Anonymous Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:07
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Granbury M.S. Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:19
Mr. Roddy Chong Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:40
Ms. Senior Parker County, Carmen Ashby Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:31
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
Museum Day Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:05
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 14:16

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes