Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (752) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 15:27
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 08:45
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:21
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:36
Mobile Adoption at Compass Bank Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 10:45
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 10:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 12:10
Meeting Anonymous Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:27
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 10:42
Mom’s Club Annual Spring/Easter Party Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 15:45
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Hall Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:03
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:37
Meet Your Match Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:40
Money Management Class Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 12:48
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 08:04
MS Boys Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:24
Meet the Bearcats Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 11:20
Mark LeFan Anonymous Friday, September 28, 2012 - 07:52
Mom's Night Out Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 09:35
Meet & Greet Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 11:44
Middle School Volleyball - Weatherford Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:15
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:44
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 08:15
Margarent Marie Ondra Adams Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 08:55
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 08:32
Mark McGowan Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:53
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:21
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Joshua Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:16
Managing Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 07:43
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:09
Master of Memory Classes Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 07:51
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:26
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:51
Mobile Mammography Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:46
Mary Lou Folio Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 10:31
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:19

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes