Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (664) | C (545) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (310) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (377) | M (411) | N (138) | O (53) | P (519) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (678) | T (499) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Max A. King Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 12:10
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:52
Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 09:59
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:26
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:06
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Burleson Kerr Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:20
Martin Kindergartners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:40
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:49
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Granbury Acton Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:09
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:43
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:36
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:03
MS Boys Basketball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 6, 2012 - 12:43
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:54
Mom's Club Trip to the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:42
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:12
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:10
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:10
Meeting Anonymous Friday, December 14, 2012 - 12:27
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 15:51
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:45
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:21
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:36
Meet Your Match Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:40
Money Management Class Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 13:48
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:42
My School is Cool Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:57
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Hall Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:03
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:37
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:40

Sports Calendar

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes