Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (484) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:21
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:30
Mark McGowan Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 15:52
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 10:15
Middle School Football - Summer Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 13:57
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:57
Marriage Education Class Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:20
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 10:42
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:07
Maurine Newsom Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 09:24
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 09:49
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:00
Mary Lou Folio Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 10:28
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 08:48
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:06
Mary Frances Sells Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:39
Mary Ellen Roberson Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 07:52
Meals on Wheels Fajita Supper Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 11:43
McDonalds Night Anonymous Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 16:07
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Granbury M.S. Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:19
Mr. Roddy Chong Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 07:40
Mark Davis Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 12:31
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 15:26
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:33
Museum Day Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 12:05
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:16
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 07:35
Max A. King Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 11:10
MS Boys Basketball - Kerr at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 15:26
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:03
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 14:49
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 12:51
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 09:34
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 09:37
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:27
Martin Kindergartners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 08:40

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes