Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (697) | B (895) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (755) | U (37) | V (456) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Mary Lou Folio Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:31
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:03
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:05
MS Ladycat Basketball - Granbury Acton at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:20
Mom's Club Trip to the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:42
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:48
Meeting Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 13:39
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Granbury MS Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:08
Mary Lee Andersen Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 09:24
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 14:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:07
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 15:51
MS Boys Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:26
Mary Pat Harrod Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 15:15
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:35
Mr. Chuck Katlic Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:21
Mary Wright Connell Anonymous Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 08:47
My School is Cool Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:57
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:37
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Burleson Kerr Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:20
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:40
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:39
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 14:28
Membership Drive Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 12:57
March Madness for Free Mammograms! Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:31
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:15
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:55
Middle School Volleyball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:14
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:27
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:22
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 10:06
Mark Davis to speak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:44
Marva Collins Teacher Awards Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 09:09
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 11:21

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

  • AHS JV VS Joshua at Aledo; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Lucas; 7 p.m.

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes