Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (666) | B (850) | C (640) | D (305) | E (189) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (406) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
Museum Day Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:05
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 14:16
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 08:35
Max A. King Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 12:10
MS Boys Basketball - Kerr at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:26
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:03
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:50
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Granbury Acton Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:20
Mammogram Screening Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 13:41
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:34
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:37
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:27
Martin Kindergartners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:40
Mom's Club Trip to the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:42
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:13
Money Management Class Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:52
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:19
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:03
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:38
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:11
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:55
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 15:51
Managing Diabetes Program Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:38
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:21
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:56
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:25
Middle School Football - Aledo at Summer Creek Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:56
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Marketfest at Clear Fork Station Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:02
Musical Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:35
My School is Cool Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:57
Meet and Greet Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:11

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes