Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 08:55
MOM's Club Family Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:33
Mary Lee Andersen Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 09:24
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:07
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 14:17
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 13:45
Mary Martin Elementary Teacher Recognized Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:04
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Burleson Kerr Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:20
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:32
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:35
Mary Wright Connell Anonymous Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 08:47
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:44
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:39
Membership Drive Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 12:57
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:41
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Martin Elementary Spelling Bee Winner Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 16:39
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:15
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:55
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:34
Mary Martin teacher named one of only five recipients of the Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:37
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:22
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 10:06
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:26
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:37
Mobile Dentist visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:26
Marva Collins Teacher Awards Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 09:09
Middle School Volleyball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:14
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:56
Melba Shows Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 12:48
Mary Hutchison Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 18:10
Martha Cox Brittany Blank Monday, January 3, 2011 - 17:47
Marie Welch Christine Hurd Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 09:23
Marcelle Hopper Christine Hurd Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 09:33
Maryanne_Cook.jpg Christine Hurd Tuesday, July 20, 2010 - 11:11
Marcelle Hopper Christine Hurd Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 09:32

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes