Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (346) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (129) | O (52) | P (495) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (651) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:55
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:48
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:06
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:02
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:25
McDonalds Night Anonymous Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:07
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Granbury M.S. Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:19
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:03
Matheroni Grill Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 15:47
Musical Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:35
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
Museum Day Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:05
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 16:50
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:56
MS Boys Basketball - Kerr at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:26
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:50
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Granbury Acton Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:20
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:34
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:37
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Tison Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:15
Mini Conference Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 15:50
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:10
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:16
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:13
Money Management Class Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:52
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:03
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:38
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:27
Mom’s Club Play Date at Holland Lake Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:46
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:33
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:11
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:25
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:46
Managing Diabetes Program Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:38
MS Ladycat Basketball - Tison Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:21
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:56

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes