Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 08:55
MOM's Club Family Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:33
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:34
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:10
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 13:50
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:41
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:45
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Stephenville Henderson JH Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:21
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Weatherford Hall Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:03
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:56
Meet Your Match Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:40
Money Management Class Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 13:48
Mary Martin Elementary Teacher Recognized Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:04
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:26
Meet & Greet Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:44
Middle School Volleyball - Weatherford Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:15
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:44
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:21
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:04
MS Boys Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:24
Meet the Bearcats Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:20
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Martin Elementary Spelling Bee Winner Anonymous Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 16:39
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:57
Mobile Dentist visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:26
Marriage Education Class Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:20
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:09
Master of Memory Classes Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:51
Mary Martin teacher named one of only five recipients of the Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:37
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:21
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Joshua Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:16
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:37
Mary Bond Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:27
Mary Frances Sells Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:39
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:18

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes