Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (616) | B (691) | C (571) | D (276) | E (165) | F (576) | G (321) | H (187) | I (45) | J (369) | K (74) | L (392) | M (417) | N (156) | O (55) | P (540) | Q (3) | R (380) | S (685) | T (530) | U (35) | V (396) | W (711) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Master of Memory Classes Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:11
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 16:55
Margaret Loraine Baker Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 13:47
Mom’s Club Trip to Benbrook Stables Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:43
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:22
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:25
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Brewer Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:17
Ms. Senior Parker County, Carmen Ashby Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:31
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:14
Michael W. Lehman Anonymous Friday, February 11, 2011 - 15:51
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:19
Musical Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:35
Marine Biology Camp Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 14:10
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:52
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 09:59
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:49
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:10
Middle School Volleyball - Aledo Vs. Granbury Acton Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 12:09
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:30
Mark McGowan Anonymous Tuesday, March 1, 2011 - 16:52
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:06
MS Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Burleson Kerr Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:20
Meeting at Annetta Cemetery Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 13:16
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:12
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 10:16
Meeting Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 09:10
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:49
MS Boys Basketball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 6, 2012 - 12:43
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:42
Mary Ellen Roberson Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 08:52
Meals on Wheels Fajita Supper Anonymous Tuesday, January 25, 2011 - 12:43
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:21
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:33
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 31, 2011 - 13:10

Sports Calendar

Monday, October 20

  • AHS JV Girls & Boys at JV Waxahachie Tournament, Waxahachie CC, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 21

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Granbury MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS at Joshua;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 23

  • AHS at District Meet, Cleburne High School, 1501 Harlin Drive, Cleburne, Texas, 76035, 10:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. Victory Christian at Aledo Middle School, 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes