Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:37
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 08:55
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:30
Manning named lone finalist for Superintendent Randy Keck Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:22
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:37
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:35
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 08:35
Meeting Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 09:13
McDonalds Fundraiser Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 11:26
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 09:15
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:14
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 16:50
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:03
Mary Ellen Roberson Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 08:52
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:25
McAnally Fun Day Randy Keck Friday, May 27, 2011 - 10:59
Ms. Senior Parker County, Carmen Ashby Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:31
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:03
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:02
Mary Martin Elementary Teacher Recognized Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:04
Memorial Day Program Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:02
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:42
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:40
Mobile Adoption at Compass Bank Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mobile Adoption at Petsmart Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mobile Adoption at Fish Creek and Home Depot Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:44
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
Mark Campbell/Azle News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:28
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 13:50
Managing Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 08:43
Meeting at Annetta Cemetery Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 13:16
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes