Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (494) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (619) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (825) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Money Management Class Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:52
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 11:43
Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 29, 2011 - 09:59
Mary Lou Folio Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:31
Mary Lou Folio Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:28
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, August 25, 2011 - 11:26
Mary Martin Elementary third grade Danica Thomas (photo by DERIK MOORE). Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 11:56
Middle School Football - Summer Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:57
Middle School Football - Aledo at Summer Creek Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:56
Middle School Football - Aledo Vs. Everman Anonymous Monday, August 22, 2011 - 14:55
Mary Pat Harrod Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 15:15
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:03
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:02
Martin Elementary "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:24
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 09:32
Meet the Bearcats Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:20
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 10:06
Michelle Dian Praytor Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 08:56
Meeting Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 08:37
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 08:55
Monky Business II Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:30
Manning named lone finalist for Superintendent Randy Keck Monday, July 11, 2011 - 14:22
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:37
Mary Sue Dolbin Lyons Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:35
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 08:35
Meeting Anonymous Friday, July 1, 2011 - 09:13
McDonalds Fundraiser Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 11:26
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 09:15
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:14
Margaret Baker Dobbs Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:09
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 16:50
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Monty Gene Anderson II Anonymous Thursday, June 9, 2011 - 10:57
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:03
Mary Ellen Roberson Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 08:52
Meeting Anonymous Monday, June 6, 2011 - 11:27

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes