Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (640) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Michelle Yates wins 2012 Marva Collins Award Randy Keck Monday, May 7, 2012 - 23:29
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:12
Mary Lee Andersen Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 09:24
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
My lawn in Deer Creek Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:37
Meet & Greet Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:44
Marva Collins Teacher Awards Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 09:09
More than a ton of marijuana was discovered tightly packed and welded shut. Katie Martinez Friday, March 30, 2012 - 13:48
Meet and Greet Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 13:39
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:49
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:48
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:48
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:46
Money Management Class Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:14
Mom Blog: Discounted family fun Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 15:59
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:15
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:13
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:52
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:51
Mobile Mammography Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:46
Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 6, 2012 - 12:43
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 12:00
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:55
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:46
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:45
MLK Day Randy Keck Monday, January 16, 2012 - 20:38
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:50
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:23
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:22
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:15
Meet and Greet Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:11
MS Boys Basketball - Stephenville Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
MS Boys Basketball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
MS Boys Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:26

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes