Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Mammogram Screening Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 13:41
Meeting Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 13:39
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:36
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 11:32
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:33
Mallory Anne Evans Randy Keck Monday, October 8, 2012 - 10:55
Mallory Evans Randy Keck Monday, October 8, 2012 - 10:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:57
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:56
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:55
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:54
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:53
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:49
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:46
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 1, 2012 - 15:37
Mark LeFan Anonymous Friday, September 28, 2012 - 08:52
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:26
Melvin J. Fencl Anonymous Tuesday, September 18, 2012 - 14:25
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 11:16
Make Fido Famous! Randy Keck Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 14:24
Managing your Money seminar Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:42
Mr. Roddy Chong Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:40
Mail Forward Error Randy Keck Friday, August 24, 2012 - 11:26
Mail Error Randy Keck Friday, August 24, 2012 - 11:25
Meet the Bearcats set Thursday Randy Keck Monday, August 20, 2012 - 17:36
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:42
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:41
Meet the Bearcats Randy Keck Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 09:19
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:05
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:04
Melissa Sue Hill Randy Keck Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 23:51
Managing Diabetes Program Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:38
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 09:09
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:06
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:05
McDonalds Night Anonymous Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:07

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

Friday, August 28

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes