Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (600) | B (676) | C (555) | D (271) | E (159) | F (571) | G (313) | H (186) | I (44) | J (359) | K (74) | L (385) | M (417) | N (142) | O (53) | P (529) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (512) | U (35) | V (396) | W (705) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Michelle Yates wins 2012 Marva Collins Award Randy Keck Monday, May 7, 2012 - 23:29
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:12
Mary Lee Andersen Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 09:24
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
Mozelle McKinney Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 13:33
My lawn in Deer Creek Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 16:37
Meet & Greet Anonymous Monday, April 9, 2012 - 12:44
Marva Collins Teacher Awards Anonymous Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 09:09
More than a ton of marijuana was discovered tightly packed and welded shut. Katie Martinez Friday, March 30, 2012 - 13:48
Meet and Greet Anonymous Tuesday, March 27, 2012 - 13:39
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:49
Marjorie Helen Moore Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:48
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:48
Michael A. Cason Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:46
Money Management Class Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 15:14
Mom Blog: Discounted family fun Megan Parks Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 15:59
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:15
Michael Don Lloyd Anonymous Monday, February 20, 2012 - 10:13
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:52
Martha Lou Williams Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:51
Mobile Mammography Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:46
Meeting Anonymous Monday, February 6, 2012 - 12:43
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 12:00
Mark Twain Andrews Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:55
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:46
Madeline Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 09:45
MLK Day Randy Keck Monday, January 16, 2012 - 20:38
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:50
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:23
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:22
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:21
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:15
Meet and Greet Fundraiser Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:11
MS Boys Basketball - Stephenville Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
MS Boys Basketball - Azle Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:27
MS Boys Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 16:26

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, September 17

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Lipan Meet, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Keller Central 9th grade Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Marcus II Invitational, Westlake Park in Hickory Creek, Texas 75065, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes