Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (635) | D (304) | E (188) | F (591) | G (352) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (451) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (787) | T (651) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Mr. Roddy Chong Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:40
Mail Forward Error Randy Keck Friday, August 24, 2012 - 11:26
Mail Error Randy Keck Friday, August 24, 2012 - 11:25
Meet the Bearcats set Thursday Randy Keck Monday, August 20, 2012 - 17:36
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:42
Meet the Band Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 11:41
Meet the Bearcats Randy Keck Wednesday, August 15, 2012 - 09:19
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:05
Mildred Plumlee Harris Leach Anonymous Monday, August 6, 2012 - 09:04
Melissa Sue Hill Randy Keck Saturday, August 4, 2012 - 23:51
Managing Diabetes Program Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:38
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 09:09
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:06
Martha Turner Anonymous Friday, July 13, 2012 - 13:05
McDonalds Night Anonymous Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 17:07
Margie Klein Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 12:38
Man Shoots Self in Handgun Accident Katie Martinez Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:15
Meet Your Match Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:40
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:39
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:38
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:37
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:19
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:18
Melanie Long Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:07
Mysteries of the Past Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 09:01
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:22
Myrna L. Whitt Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:21
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:35
Martin C. Tanner Anonymous Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 10:34
Mary Maxine Varney Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 11:21
Master of Memory Classes Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:11
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:09
Martha Geron Osteen Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 09:31
More apartments being planned Katie Martinez Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 21:39
Michelle Yates wins 2012 Marva Collins Award Randy Keck Monday, May 7, 2012 - 23:29
Middle School Theatre Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:12

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Chisholm Trail

  • Aledo Bearcats at Joshua, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats vs. Joshua at AHS Baseball Field, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats at Everman, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 13

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Hall at Weatherford 9th Grade Center, 4:30 pm

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes