Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (484) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Multi-County Pecan Show Jennifer Retter Monday, November 18, 2013 - 17:20
Man attacked in home Randy Keck Friday, November 15, 2013 - 12:02
Marty Plumlee Services Randy Keck Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 18:53
Maggie Johnson Randy Keck Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 13:56
Maggie Johnson Randy Keck Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 13:56
Managing Your Money class Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 13:03
Mega Shelter Pet Adoption Weekend Jennifer Retter Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - 15:44
Mark Keag Randy Keck Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 12:08
Mark Keag Randy Keck Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 12:08
Messiah Auditions Randy Keck Monday, August 19, 2013 - 11:17
Mammograms in Hudson Oaks Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 19:15
Mammograms in Hudson Oaks Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 19:14
Managing Your Money Jennifer Retter Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 13:53
Making Salsas and Drying Fruits Randy Keck Tuesday, June 4, 2013 - 14:57
May 31 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 09:51
May 31, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 09:50
May 17 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:39
May 17, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 10:37
May 10 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:05
May 10, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:04
Mike Williams Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:31
Mike Williams Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 20:30
Mary Joan McLaughlin Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 18:07
Mary Joan McLaughlin Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 18:06
Mary Ann Massey Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:43
Mary Ann Massey Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 16:43
Manning retirement Jennifer Retter Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:57
McFarland Ranch Tour Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 14:34
Meeting canceled Jennifer Retter Monday, April 8, 2013 - 13:30
Mary Neil Smith Moody Connor Schmid Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 11:14
Memorial service scheduled for Jim Thorp Randy Keck Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 10:44
March 22 Issue Randy Keck Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:46
March 22, 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 11:06
Money management class Jennifer Retter Tuesday, March 19, 2013 - 14:13
Man arrested following incident with baseball bat Randy Keck Friday, March 15, 2013 - 10:22
Margaret Crow Connor Schmid Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 11:38

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes