Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1025) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (545) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (948) | T (870) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:32
Mildred A. Todd Anonymous Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 10:36
Meeting Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:39
Mammogram Screening Anonymous Friday, October 12, 2012 - 12:41
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:10
Marriage Education Class Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 11:20
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:19
Meeting Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 10:21
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:17
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:19
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:34
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 11:37
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 13:55
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 09:16
Mary Frances Sells Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:39
Mary Frances Sells Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:40
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 11:43
Melton Lee McCowen Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:00
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:55
Mack Darryl McEndree Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 15:56
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:44
Mr. Chuck Katlic Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:21
Movie showing Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 13:33
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:16
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:17
Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:36
Money Management Class Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 11:42
Musical Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:35
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:21
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:26
Music Program Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:28
Meeting Agenda Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:24
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:27
Meeting Anonymous Monday, November 26, 2012 - 12:45
Meeting Anonymous Friday, December 14, 2012 - 11:27
Monthly Meeting Randy Keck Monday, December 17, 2012 - 15:53

Sports Calendar

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cleburne at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Thursday, February 18

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Mansfield Tournament; times TBA

Friday, February 19

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson HS Tournament; All day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Joshua at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes