Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (594) | B (664) | C (539) | D (264) | E (159) | F (566) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (72) | L (376) | M (411) | N (138) | O (53) | P (518) | Q (2) | R (372) | S (678) | T (492) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
March Madness for Free Mammograms! Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:31
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:49
Martin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:51
Meet the Bearcats set March 28 Randy Keck Friday, March 25, 2011 - 15:10
Meet the Bearcats and Ladycats Randy Keck Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 10:53
Mom's Club Trip to the Fort Worth Botanical Gardens Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:42
Mom’s Club Trip to Benbrook Stables Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:43
Mom’s Club Annual Spring/Easter Party Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:45
Mom’s Club Play Date at Holland Lake Park Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 16:46
Mark Davis Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:31
Michael Quinn Sullivan Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:44
Man arrested on golf scam Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 14:21
Matheroni Grill Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 15:47
Mark Goodson/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 13:52
Mark Davis to speak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:44
Marine Biology Camp Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 14:10
Mom's Night Out Anonymous Tuesday, April 26, 2011 - 10:35
Many States Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:32
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:26
Meeting Anonymous Friday, April 29, 2011 - 16:33
Mary Martin teacher named one of only five recipients of the Tarleton Star Award Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:37
Marva Collins Teaching Excellence Awards Randy Keck Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:55
Monthly Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 11:08
Meeting at Annetta Cemetery Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 13:16
Managing Your Money Class Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 08:43
Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 13:50
Mark Campbell/Azle News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 10:28
Meeting Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:51
Mobile Adoption at Fish Creek and Home Depot Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:44
Mobile Adoption at Petsmart Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mobile Adoption at Compass Bank Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 11:45
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:40
Mason Veyon Milstead Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 11:42
Memorial Day Program Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:02
Mary Martin Elementary Teacher Recognized Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 13:04
Maxine Gray Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:02

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 21

  • AHS Varsity at Northwest Classic Varsity Tournament through Aug. 23, times TBA

Friday, August 22

  • AHS Varsity vs. Pascal at Aledo, a.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Byron Nelson Scrimmage, 9 a.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy High School at Lakehill Prep, 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 26

  • AHS Varsity vs. Joshua at Aledo, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS vs. Stephenville at Aledo;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes