Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (758) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Linda Wilbur receives Maribeau B. Lamar Award of Excellence Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:11
Local youth selected to participate in wildlife leadership camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:59
Lucia Anonymous Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 14:44
Ladycat Volleyball Camp (Grades 7-9) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:45
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:36
Larry B. Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:24
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:45
Library Tour in Stephenville Anonymous Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 13:03
Lady Roos Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:41
Lady Roos Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:16
Light the Night Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:14
Ladycat Basketball - Abilene Cooper at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:52
Lonnie "Animal" Mills, Sr. Anonymous Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 13:11
Landscaping program Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 16:32
Leila "Helen" Mackey Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 08:39
LADIES DAY Anonymous Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 12:03
Lady Roos softball team Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:37
Larry Logan Cox Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 11:40
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Glen Rose Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:28
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:42
Larry Spigler Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 16:01
Lorene Springfield Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:38
Larry Kent Barclay Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:27
Logan Hannah Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:27
Ladycat Basketball - Colleyville Heritage Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:48
Linda Nell Worley Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 09:55
Linda Kay Kirby Anonymous Tuesday, August 16, 2011 - 11:52
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:03
Lena Jo Blackwell Anonymous Friday, October 7, 2011 - 11:33
Love and Logic Parenting Class Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:41
Ladycat Basketball - Area Playoff Game Anonymous Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 12:24
Lord’s Acre Fall Festival Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:46
Local businesses award WC Tech Prep Scholarships Anonymous Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 15:57
Ladycat Basketball "Hoops" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:43
Ladycat Basketball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:34
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 15:40

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes