Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Library friends meeting Anonymous Tuesday, July 26, 2011 - 12:56
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 15:40
Ladycat Basketball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:44
Lincoln Day Dinner Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 14:45
Lieutenant Patrick Harbold Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 10:02
Leah Vann Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:14
Ladycat Basketball - Mineral Wells Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:51
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:30
Ladycat Basketball - Decatur at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:27
Let’s Recreate Nature, Ages 11-13 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 13:17
LaVerne Posey Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 08:48
Ladycat Basketball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:41
Linda Harmon Stump Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:15
Lunch Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 11:18
Lifetime Member of NRA and Community Activist to Speak to Bush Legacy Republican Women Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:19
Lynda Craighead Wood Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:46
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Azle Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:47
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 13:54
Larry Don Hughes Anonymous Tuesday, September 13, 2011 - 08:57
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:03
Light the Night Walk Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:49
Ladycat Basketball - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:33
Lady Roo Basketball Camp, grades 7-9 Anonymous Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 11:06
Larry Vernon Mangrem Anonymous Monday, December 5, 2011 - 15:28
Linda Boyett Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 08:51
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 15:39
Ladycat Basketball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:44
Leland Ray Harper Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 10:29
Lieutenant Patrick Harbold Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 10:01
Library to benefit from matching donations Anonymous Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 16:17
Ladycat Basketball - Decatur Tour Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:50
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:21
Ladycat Basketball - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 13:26
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 13:52
Lord’s Acre Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:44
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:09

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes