Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (697) | B (895) | C (678) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (755) | U (37) | V (456) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:09
Light the Way Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:55
Ladycats to play for state title on Saturday! Randy Keck Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 20:53
Love and Logic Parenting Class Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:41
Ladycats Sendoff Randy Keck Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 09:55
Ladycats defeat Dumas for trip to state Randy Keck Monday, November 12, 2012 - 19:24
Lonnie "Animal" Mills, Sr. Anonymous Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 13:13
Lonnie "Animal" Mills, Sr. Anonymous Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 13:11
Ladycats head to regional tournament Randy Keck Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 21:49
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:30
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:21
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:14
Ladycats win area championship Randy Keck Friday, November 2, 2012 - 20:21
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 13:54
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 13:52
Ladycats face Denton at Brewer on Friday Randy Keck Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 15:21
Life with Iris Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:10
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:03
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:03
Lois Onetha Allen Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:35
Lois Onetha Allen Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:33
Light the Night Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:14
Leah Vann Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:14
Library to benefit from matching donations Anonymous Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 16:17
Lions Club Garage Sale Anonymous Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 08:54
Louise Clark Anonymous Monday, August 13, 2012 - 09:01
Lynda Craighead Wood Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:46
Lynda Craighead Wood Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:44
Leonard Golf Links weekly camps Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:04
Library Party Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:57
Larry B. Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:24
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 15:40
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 15:39
Letter from the Mayor of Annetta Editor Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:40
Larry Kent Barclay Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:29
Larry Kent Barclay Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:27

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 27

  • AHS at Volleypalooza Varsity Tournament, TBA

  • AHS JV VS Joshua at Aledo; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Lucas; 7 p.m.

Friday, August 28

  • TCA Varsity at LCCS Tournament; TBA

  • AHS Varsity VS Liberty Christian at Aledo; 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Cedar Park Timberwolves at McLane Stadium, Waco TX, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Granbury Cornerstone Christian Academy; 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 29

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes