Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (841) | C (628) | D (301) | E (186) | F (588) | G (350) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (445) | N (175) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (785) | T (642) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 14:21
Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 12:14
Ladycats win area championship Randy Keck Friday, November 2, 2012 - 20:21
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 13:54
Larry Drew Tapp Anonymous Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 13:52
Ladycats face Denton at Brewer on Friday Randy Keck Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 15:21
Life with Iris Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:10
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:03
LeeRoy Green Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:03
Lois Onetha Allen Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:35
Lois Onetha Allen Anonymous Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 10:33
Light the Night Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:14
Leah Vann Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 12:14
Library to benefit from matching donations Anonymous Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 16:17
Lions Club Garage Sale Anonymous Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 08:54
Louise Clark Anonymous Monday, August 13, 2012 - 09:01
Lynda Craighead Wood Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:46
Lynda Craighead Wood Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 14:44
Leonard Golf Links weekly camps Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:04
Library Party Anonymous Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 08:57
Larry B. Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 11:24
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 15:40
Lenell Meyer Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 15:39
Letter from the Mayor of Annetta Editor Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:40
Larry Kent Barclay Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:29
Larry Kent Barclay Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:27
Lippincott Lawsuit Editor Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 11:26
Ladycat Volleyball Camp (Grades 7-9) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:45
Ladycat Basketball "Hoops" Camp Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:43
Ladycat Volleyball Camp (Grades 4-6) Anonymous Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 09:39
Location of baseball games switched Randy Keck Friday, April 20, 2012 - 18:41
Lynn Cardwell Anonymous Monday, April 16, 2012 - 11:24
Larry Logan Cox Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 11:42
Larry Logan Cox Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 11:40
Lilacs at Community Center Mother Nature Monday, March 19, 2012 - 10:44
Ladycats fall to Grapevine, split in weekend tournament Randy Keck Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 11:11

Sports Calendar

Thursday, March 26

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Brewer at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, March 27

  • Aledo Varsity at Crowley Tournament, all day

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Preview at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Texas Relays, Qualifiers Only

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Crowley, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Granbury at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes