Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (677) | B (866) | C (652) | D (307) | E (191) | F (594) | G (357) | H (201) | I (51) | J (411) | K (82) | L (467) | M (461) | N (190) | O (57) | P (590) | Q (5) | R (395) | S (799) | T (685) | U (37) | V (402) | W (746) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Ladycats best-of-3 regional finals series with Azle set Tony Eierdam Monday, May 25, 2015 - 11:04
Ladycats, Bearcats each advance in playoffs Randy Keck Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 10:21
Lions host program on special camp Phil Major Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:39
Ladycats, Bearcats playoff schedules set Tony Eierdam Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:30
Low cost spay, neuter clinic set Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:43
Library hosts Garden Party Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:37
Laura Corley Tyra Phil Major Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 09:31
Ladycats smash 16 hits in 15-0 rout of Burleson as Aledo advances to regional semifinals Tony Eierdam Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 21:48
Live coverage of Ladycats Regional Quarterfinal Softball Randy Keck Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:59
Ladycats playoff softball game moved up to Tuesday; location also changed Tony Eierdam Monday, May 11, 2015 - 19:20
Ladycats to face rival Brewer today in one-game area playoff Tony Eierdam Friday, May 8, 2015 - 12:59
Log Cabin Village tour on tap Phil Major Monday, May 4, 2015 - 09:22
Ladycats clinch District 8-5A softball championship after 13-1 victory over Crowley Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 20:44
Ladycats can clinch district softball title today at Crowley; Bearcats game at Centennial postponed Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 13:46
Ladycats pound 17 hits in 15-2 win at Everman; Bearcats win, 7-3 Tony Eierdam Friday, April 10, 2015 - 22:46
Ladycats, Bearcats golf teams capture District 8-5A championships Tony Eierdam Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:55
Live Coverage - Aledo vs. Birdville Soccer Area Championship Randy Keck Friday, April 3, 2015 - 21:45
Ladycats to face Birdville in area round in rare home soccer playoff match Tony Eierdam Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:49
Ladycats, Bearcats stay perfect in District 8-5A after run-rule wins Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:25
Ladycats, Bearcats on road today in respective District 8-5A contests Tony Eierdam Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:52
Ladycats host Crowley today in 8-5A softball make-up game; Bearcats at home against Centennial Tony Eierdam Monday, March 23, 2015 - 12:29
Ladycats clinch district soccer championship with 2-0 win at Cleburne Tony Eierdam Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 11:42
Louise Bedford Phil Major Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 15:21
Lt. Col. W.G. Hale Alderman Phil Major Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 09:24
Learn about preserving and canning vegetables Phil Major Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:59
Lonnie Crooks Phil Major Monday, March 2, 2015 - 16:50
Liam Curry Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 12:19
Ladycats win shootout to stay on top of 8-5A soccer standings; Hayes' late goal gives Bearcats 1-0 win Tony Eierdam Friday, February 20, 2015 - 23:33
Larry James Harris Phil Major Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 16:14
Ladycats Basketball Randy Keck Monday, February 16, 2015 - 13:49
Ladycats, Cleburne to fight for third place in District 8-5A with tiebreaker game today at Crowley Tony Eierdam Friday, February 13, 2015 - 13:05
Ladycats will face Cleburne Friday at Crowley High School in 8-5A third-place tiebreaker game Tony Eierdam Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 15:12
Ladycats clinch playoff spot with win over Burleson; Bearcats eliminated from playoff hunt Tony Eierdam Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 23:30
Ladycats control playoff destiny in finale today at home against first-place Burleson Tony Eierdam Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 11:56
Ladycats, Bearcats hoops teams fall at Crowley Tony Eierdam Friday, February 6, 2015 - 23:59
Ladycats, Crowley battle for second place today at Crowley; Bearcats also in big game against Eagles Tony Eierdam Friday, February 6, 2015 - 13:07

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes