Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (688) | B (882) | C (657) | D (313) | E (192) | F (599) | G (360) | H (204) | I (53) | J (418) | K (85) | L (481) | M (466) | N (193) | O (58) | P (605) | Q (5) | R (399) | S (811) | T (709) | U (37) | V (407) | W (748) | Y (27) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Lions to hear program on ESD Phil Major Friday, June 12, 2015 - 09:22
Live Coverage - State Baseball Semifinal Randy Keck Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 18:54
Lester "Pop" Miller Phil Major Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 16:00
Log cabin tour rescheduled Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:04
Live Coverage - State Softball Championship Randy Keck Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:16
Live Coverage - Bearcat Baseball vs Arlington Heights Game 2 Randy Keck Friday, June 5, 2015 - 14:19
Live Coverage - State Softball Semifinal Randy Keck Friday, June 5, 2015 - 12:13
Ladycats hold off Ridge Point, 8-7, to advance to state championship game Tony Eierdam Friday, June 5, 2015 - 11:46
Live Coverage - Bearcat Baseball vs Arlington Heights Game 1 Randy Keck Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 16:08
Local Work Group Meeting - Soil and Water Conservation District Randy Keck Monday, June 1, 2015 - 10:18
Ladycats will face Ridge Point in state semifinals Tony Eierdam Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 16:04
Live coverage of Ladycats Regional Final Softball - Game 1 Randy Keck Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 16:39
Ladycats series-opening game with Azle today moved to Brock Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:05
Ladycats, Azle square off again in regional finals; opening game today Tony Eierdam Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 10:33
Ladycats best-of-3 regional finals series with Azle set Tony Eierdam Monday, May 25, 2015 - 11:04
Ladycats, Bearcats each advance in playoffs Randy Keck Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 10:21
Lions host program on special camp Phil Major Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 10:39
Ladycats, Bearcats playoff schedules set Tony Eierdam Monday, May 18, 2015 - 10:30
Low cost spay, neuter clinic set Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:43
Library hosts Garden Party Phil Major Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:37
Laura Corley Tyra Phil Major Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 09:31
Ladycats smash 16 hits in 15-0 rout of Burleson as Aledo advances to regional semifinals Tony Eierdam Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 21:48
Live coverage of Ladycats Regional Quarterfinal Softball Randy Keck Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 11:59
Ladycats playoff softball game moved up to Tuesday; location also changed Tony Eierdam Monday, May 11, 2015 - 19:20
Ladycats to face rival Brewer today in one-game area playoff Tony Eierdam Friday, May 8, 2015 - 12:59
Log Cabin Village tour on tap Phil Major Monday, May 4, 2015 - 09:22
Ladycats clinch District 8-5A softball championship after 13-1 victory over Crowley Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 20:44
Ladycats can clinch district softball title today at Crowley; Bearcats game at Centennial postponed Tony Eierdam Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 13:46
Ladycats pound 17 hits in 15-2 win at Everman; Bearcats win, 7-3 Tony Eierdam Friday, April 10, 2015 - 22:46
Ladycats, Bearcats golf teams capture District 8-5A championships Tony Eierdam Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:55
Live Coverage - Aledo vs. Birdville Soccer Area Championship Randy Keck Friday, April 3, 2015 - 21:45
Ladycats to face Birdville in area round in rare home soccer playoff match Tony Eierdam Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 10:49
Ladycats, Bearcats stay perfect in District 8-5A after run-rule wins Tony Eierdam Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 10:25
Ladycats, Bearcats on road today in respective District 8-5A contests Tony Eierdam Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:52
Ladycats host Crowley today in 8-5A softball make-up game; Bearcats at home against Centennial Tony Eierdam Monday, March 23, 2015 - 12:29
Ladycats clinch district soccer championship with 2-0 win at Cleburne Tony Eierdam Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 11:42

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes