Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
JV Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
JV Baseball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
JV Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
JV Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:24
JV Baseball - Aledo at Colleyville Heritage Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:25
JV Baseball - Burleson Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:26
JV Baseball - Granbury Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:26
January 20, 2012 Randy Keck Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 12:35
Jan 20 issue on the way Randy Keck Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 12:37
James Brantley Norris Anonymous Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 09:51
James Brantley Norris Anonymous Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 10:00
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:50
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:52
Johnnie W. Barker Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:53
Johnnie W. Barker Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:54
Junior Class Event Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:47
John Stanley Poynor Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:07
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:47
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:49
Jeanne Smith Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:51
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:42
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:43
Jason Gray Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 13:10
Jazz Fest Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:10
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:30
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:31
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 09:26
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 09:28
Jumpin' Jamboree Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 09:33
Johnson to coach all-star team Randy Keck Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 12:17
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 15:27
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 15:28
James Milburn Green Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 08:42
James Milburn Green Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 08:44
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:51
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:56

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes