Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jungle Book Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 12:27
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 08:49
Jeffery "Jeff" Scott Stackhouse Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 12:51
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 08:28
James Ray Harris Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 09:52
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:55
Jimmie Clark Brandon II Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 12:47
JV Baseball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:20
Josh Adams Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 07:49
James Arthur Carter Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 08:39
Jimmy Dale Tillery Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 16:01
Jeff Mittie Aledo Basketball Academy Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 12:43
JV Tennis - Aledo at Lamar Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 14:11
Janice "JJ" Anzaldua Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 11:44
James Mercer Bulger Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 07:54
JV Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:24
Jamie Slocum Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 07:45
Joyce Guilliams Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 08:55
Jimmy Byrd Sherwood Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 08:33
Johnnie W. Barker Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:53
Jazz Concert Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 10:41
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 08:04
Jerry Wayne Gibson Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 07:54
JV Baseball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:18
Jess E. Hall, Jr. Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 10:52
Jason Gray Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 12:10
James Milburn Green Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 07:42
JV Tennis - Granbury Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 14:05
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 08:30
Joyce Slate Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 07:43
JV Baseball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:21
James “Jim” Edward Conklin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 14:12
Juanathan Manuel Perez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 10:27
Jam Camp and Mini Jam Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:25
Joy Razo Anonymous Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 10:34
Jewelry/Wire Wrapping Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 09:13

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes