Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (758) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jazz Concert Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 11:41
Junior varsity softball team continues its winning streak Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:32
Jerry Wayne Gibson Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:54
Joyce Slate Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 08:43
JV Baseball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:21
James Leo Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:35
James Milburn Green Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 08:42
JV Tennis - Granbury Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:05
Jewelry and Wire Wrapping Classes Anonymous Tuesday, June 14, 2011 - 08:48
Jamie Slocum to Perform Free Concert Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:45
Jam Camp and Mini Jam Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:25
Joy Razo Anonymous Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 11:34
Jess E. Hall, Jr. Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 11:51
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:47
Jeffery "Jeff" Scott Stackhouse Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 13:49
James Douglas "Doug" Koldin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 15:58
JV Baseball - Flower Mound Marcus at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:15
John Ryburn Matthews Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:32
JV Baseball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:19
James “Jim” Edward Conklin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 15:10
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 09:26
Juvenile Diabetes Walk Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:05
Jerry Ben Smiley Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 09:28
Joseph Hershel Dalton Anonymous Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:42
JV Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
Juanathan Manuel Perez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:27
Jeff Lightfoot 2012 Coyote Fundamentals Camp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:42
JV Tennis - Central Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:08
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 13-18 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:18
James Willie Greene, Jr. Anonymous Monday, June 27, 2011 - 09:24
Jimmy Byrd Sherwood Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:32
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:52
JV Softball Team Takes First at Mansfield Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:40
Jason McDaniel Anonymous Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 12:18
JV Baseball - Fossil Ridge at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:17
Judy Mae Burris Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 08:45

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes