Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 10:56
John Stout Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:24
Junior Class Event Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:47
Jay Lopez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 12:07
Jumpin' Jamboree Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 09:33
Jackie Norman Williams Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 09:55
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 6-12 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:11
Joyce Guilliams Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 09:57
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:30
Janie Edna Hobbs Anonymous Friday, October 28, 2011 - 11:46
Jack Bryant Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:58
JV Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:19
JV Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
John G. Sweetser Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 16:07
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:51
JV Tennis - Centennial at Aledo Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:07
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:05
Joe L. Bayer Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, August 28, 2012 - 16:57
Judy Kay Carnes Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:03
James Brantley Norris Anonymous Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 10:00
John "Jack" Frank Brow Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 12:10
Juanita Odell Strickland Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 08:38
Judy Buckland Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 09:37
Jeanne Smith Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:51
Juliana Torres Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:14
Johnny Brumfield Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:28
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 09:46
Joyce Dugan Phillips Anonymous Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 11:59
JV Baseball - South Grand Prairie at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:16
Jimmy G. Crawford Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:17
Jungle Book Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:27
James Ray Harris Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:52
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:07
Joel "Fred" Burrow Anonymous Friday, July 27, 2012 - 16:05
JV Baseball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:20
Jim Norfleet Anonymous Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 08:59

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes