Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jack Ray Aldridge Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:58
Joy Razo Anonymous Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 11:32
JV Softball Team Wins Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:40
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:05
Jasyn David Smith Anonymous Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 12:41
John Stanley Poynor Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:07
Jay Lopez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 12:08
John G. Sweetser Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 16:09
James Douglas "Doug" Koldin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 14:39
Jackie Norman Williams Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 09:56
JV Baseball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:19
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:31
Janie Edna Hobbs Anonymous Friday, October 28, 2011 - 11:46
John "Jack" Frank Brow Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 12:14
John Ryburn Matthews Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:27
Joseph Hershel Dalton Anonymous Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:38
JV Baseball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
Jimmy G. Crawford Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:17
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:56
JV Tennis - Byron Nelson Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:08
Johnny Brumfield Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:29
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 09:46
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 14:57
Judy Kay Carnes Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:04
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:50
James Elmer Spencer Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:36
Juanita Odell Strickland Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 08:40
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 10:56
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:42
Juliana Torres Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:18
Josh Adams Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 08:49
Joyce Dugan Phillips Anonymous Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 12:01
JV Baseball - Weatherford at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:16
Joel "Fred" Burrow Anonymous Friday, July 27, 2012 - 16:07
JV Baseball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:21
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 6-12 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:11

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes