Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (754) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (399) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (543) | M (485) | N (205) | O (62) | P (666) | Q (5) | R (426) | S (947) | T (868) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Jay King/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 14:43
Jorge Ray Lott Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:36
James Charles "Jimmy" Eader Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 10:09
James M McKee Phil Major Friday, May 22, 2015 - 21:40
Jerry Lynn Mitchell Phil Major Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 15:41
Jewel Marie Bosley Leatherwood Phil Major Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 09:51
Jerome "Ernie" Smith Phil Major Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:16
Joseph Howard McDonald Phil Major Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 13:07
James Allen Craig Phil Major Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 08:58
Jason Arthur Rankin Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 12:35
Janie Massey Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:53
Jim Simpson Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:13
Jo Nell Barger Barry Phil Major Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 15:39
John Robert Young Jr. Phil Major Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 15:13
Jimmy Arden “Jim” Tilger Phil Major Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 11:30
James "Pat" Curtis McDaniel Phil Major Friday, March 20, 2015 - 09:40
Joe E. Sharp Phil Major Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 14:15
Joe Sharp photoWEB.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 14:15
Joan Cora Turnbow Phil Major Monday, March 2, 2015 - 16:07
J.C. (Joe) Fritts, Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 16:16
Jesse Alvin Conner Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 16:10
Joy Dell Teague Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 14:54
James Vernon Parris Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 11:24
Joseph David Conner Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 14:57
James Scott Woody Phil Major Friday, February 13, 2015 - 09:48
Janice Gayle Bateman Phil Major Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 16:12
James "Bob" Land Phil Major Monday, February 9, 2015 - 16:23
Judge speaking to county Republicans Phil Major Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 14:01
Jeff Grimm/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 12:14
Judy Reagan Phil Major Monday, January 26, 2015 - 10:27
James Dale Dixon Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 10:44
James Dixon Pic-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 10:44
John James Koenig Sr. Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 16:25
Jerry Wayde Henard Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 11:01
James Olan Daniel Phil Major Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 13:22
Joyce "Mawmaw" Scherer Phil Major Monday, December 29, 2014 - 09:24

Sports Calendar

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS JV at South Hills JV Tournament at McLeland; all day

  • AHS at South Grand Prairie Scrimmage;

    JV 4:30 p.m.

    Freshman- 7 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Mansfield Summit;

    Varsity- 7 p.m.

    JV- 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. South Grand Prarie at AHS Scrimmage; 4:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS; 6 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes