Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Jeff Grimm/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 17:20
Jerry Don Tanner Phil Major Monday, November 10, 2014 - 11:08
Jack Hawley photo WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 16:07
James Albritton/Salt Fork Images Tony Eierdam Friday, October 17, 2014 - 22:54
Jessie Mae McMeekin Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:11
Jeffrey Don Hopper Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:03
John F. Clouse, Jr. Phil Major Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 14:09
James Nathan Hamlin Phil Major Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 15:08
Janice Lennette "Netta"  McCoy Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 16:25
James Roy Pickering Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 09:37
June Grimes Mitchell Phil Major Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:21
James Albritton/Salt Fork Images Tony Eierdam Friday, September 26, 2014 - 23:00
John Ronald Crabbe Phil Major Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 14:01
James "Cannonball" Lawrence Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 13:41
Justice Russell-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 09:18
Jerry Don Morrow Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:17
Jordan Paredes Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 12:03
Joyce Mae Brown Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 09:22
James Henry Chandler Phil Major Monday, July 21, 2014 - 09:28
John Blake Merrick, M.D. Phil Major Friday, June 27, 2014 - 15:38
Jimmy Ray “Poppy” Wooten Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 15:54
Jack Leigh Eidson, M.D. Phil Major Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 15:45
James Monroe Cac Phil Major Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 13:58
Jo Ann Millwood Phil Major Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:27
Joe Krupa/Special to The Community News Randy Keck Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 15:35
Josephine Marie Ondra King Phil Major Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 14:00
Johnnie Nell Whitmire Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:52
Johnnie Whitmere WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:52
Juanita Darlene Leaf Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 16:27
Jean Lundgren Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 12:20
Jennifer Sproles Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 14:54
Jim Fox Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 16:45
Juanita Hamzy Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 16:39
Johnie T. Harlin, Sr. Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 16:02
Jeff Plumlee Phil Major Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 12:56
Join us for live, interactive coverage of Ladycats Basketball Randy Keck Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 10:28

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes