Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:18
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 10:33
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 15:40
Jerry Herringer Brittany Blank Monday, December 27, 2010 - 15:18
Johnny Hukill Brittany Blank Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 10:32
JoElla Hedge Brittany Blank Thursday, December 30, 2010 - 15:37
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 16:12
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:55
James Gray Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 16:12
Jake Jackson Brittany Blank Tuesday, December 28, 2010 - 15:51
Juanita Sanchez Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 14:54
Jerry Donald Lippard Bailey Urban Friday, July 30, 2010 - 11:02
Joe Wayne Walker Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 12:33
Jim Wood Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:51
Jerry Donald Lippard Bailey Urban Friday, July 30, 2010 - 11:04
JoAnn Loftis Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 09:21
Joseph Payne Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:00
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 15:27
John Henry Linderman Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:23
Jr. High Camp at Lakeview Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:34
Joel "Fred" Burrow Anonymous Friday, July 27, 2012 - 16:07
JV Baseball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:21
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 14:58
Jack Ray Aldridge Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:52
JV Tennis - District Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:14
James Elmer Spencer Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:36
Jim Norfleet Anonymous Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 09:00
JV Baseball - Granbury Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:26
Junior Class Event Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:47
Jay Lopez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 12:07
Jeff Mittie Summer Basketball Academy at Aledo High School Anonymous Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 11:27
Jackie Norman Williams Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 09:55
John Stout Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:24
James Ralph Loyd Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 08:59
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:30
Janie Edna Hobbs Anonymous Friday, October 28, 2011 - 11:46

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes