Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (680) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (623) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (756) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jimmy Ray “Poppy” Wooten Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 15:54
James Dale Dixon Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 11:44
Joe Sharp photoWEB.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 15:15
Joseph Howard McDonald Phil Major Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 14:07
Joy Dell Teague Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 15:54
Jeff Plumlee Phil Major Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 12:56
Jack Hawley photo WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 16:07
Josephine Marie Ondra King Phil Major Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 14:00
Joyce "Mawmaw" Scherer Phil Major Monday, December 29, 2014 - 10:24
Jo Nell Barger Barry Phil Major Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 16:39
Jordan Paredes Phil Major Monday, August 4, 2014 - 12:03
James "Bob" Land Phil Major Monday, February 9, 2015 - 17:23
Jerry Lynn Mitchell Phil Major Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 16:41
James Nathan Hamlin Phil Major Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 15:08
James Vernon Thomson Phil Major Monday, January 20, 2014 - 11:05
Jennifer Sproles Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 14:54
Jack L. Griffith Phil Major Monday, November 17, 2014 - 15:27
Jack Leigh Eidson, M.D. Phil Major Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 15:45
James Dixon Pic-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, January 19, 2015 - 11:44
Jimmy Arden “Jim” Tilger Phil Major Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 12:30
James Allen Craig Phil Major Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 09:58
John Ronald Crabbe Phil Major Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 14:01
James Vernon Parris Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 12:24
Johnnie Nell Whitmire Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:52
Joyce Mae Brown Phil Major Monday, July 28, 2014 - 09:22
Judge speaking to county Republicans Phil Major Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 15:01
John Robert Young Jr. Phil Major Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 16:13
James M McKee Phil Major Friday, May 22, 2015 - 22:40
Janice Lennette "Netta"  McCoy Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 16:25
Joan Cora Turnbow Phil Major Monday, March 2, 2015 - 17:07
Jerry's GM Bar-B-Q and Silent Auction Phil Major Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 11:57
Jim Fox Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 16:45
Jimmie Dean "Jim" Young Phil Major Monday, July 6, 2015 - 15:12
Jackie Lee Couch Phil Major Friday, November 14, 2014 - 16:44
James Monroe Cac Phil Major Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 13:58
John James Koenig Sr. Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 17:25

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes