Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (128) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jimmy Edward Hall Connor Schmid Friday, January 25, 2013 - 19:43
John Harve Williams, III Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 13:25
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:49
Joey Smith Connor Schmid Monday, May 13, 2013 - 15:48
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:39
James Chris Hudson Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:58
Jerry Newberry Connor Schmid Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 14:36
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 10:55
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:58
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:31
Judy Konopka Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:09
Julianna "Julie" Bruce Kallemeyn Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 13:06
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Monday, August 19, 2013 - 13:04
Jim Kelly Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:20
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:51
J.C. Hood Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:54
Jerry Newberry Connor Schmid Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 14:35
Joan Traffanstedt Connor Schmid Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:32
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:59
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:33
Judy Konopka Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:08
Julianna Bruce Kallemeyn Connor Schmid Friday, March 15, 2013 - 13:05
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:41
James W. Hutcheson Connor Schmid Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 17:45
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:54
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:27
J.C. Hood Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 14:53
JV Softball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 21:35
Joan Traffanstedt Connor Schmid Friday, March 22, 2013 - 13:29
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 12:03
Jack Gordon Hubbard Connor Schmid Tuesday, June 11, 2013 - 12:12
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:35
John Daniel “JD” Doss Connor Schmid Monday, January 28, 2013 - 15:02
J.B. Stokes Connor Schmid Monday, February 25, 2013 - 19:17
JV Baseball Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 11:42
Jim Kelly Connor Schmid Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 14:55

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes