Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (640) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
James Monroe Cac Phil Major Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 13:58
John James Koenig Sr. Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 17:25
Jason Arthur Rankin Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 13:35
James "Cannonball" Lawrence Phil Major Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 13:41
Joseph David Conner Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 15:57
J.D. Simmons Phil Major Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 14:10
Jessie Mae McMeekin Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:11
Johnnie Whitmere WEB.jpg Phil Major Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:52
James Douglas Lamb Phil Major Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 12:33
James "Pat" Curtis McDaniel Phil Major Friday, March 20, 2015 - 10:40
James Henry Chandler Phil Major Monday, July 21, 2014 - 09:28
J.C. (Joe) Fritts, Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 17:16
James Roy Pickering Phil Major Monday, October 6, 2014 - 09:37
Juanita Hamzy Phil Major Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 16:39
Jo Ann Millwood Phil Major Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:27
Jerry Wayde Henard Phil Major Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:01
Janie Massey Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:53
Justice Russell-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, September 8, 2014 - 09:18
James Scott Woody Phil Major Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:48
John Ashley White, III Phil Major Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 11:54
Jeffrey Don Hopper Phil Major Monday, October 13, 2014 - 10:03
Juanita Darlene Leaf Phil Major Monday, April 14, 2014 - 16:27
Jackson Edgar Stockstill Phil Major Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 12:48
Joe E. Sharp Phil Major Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 15:15
John Blake Merrick, M.D. Phil Major Friday, June 27, 2014 - 15:38
Judy Reagan Phil Major Monday, January 26, 2015 - 11:27
Jesse Alvin Conner Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 17:10
June Grimes Mitchell Phil Major Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 10:21
Johnie T. Harlin, Sr. Phil Major Monday, February 17, 2014 - 16:02
Jerry Don Tanner Phil Major Monday, November 10, 2014 - 11:08
James Olan Daniel Phil Major Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 14:22
Jim Simpson Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:13
Jerry Don Morrow Phil Major Monday, August 11, 2014 - 10:17
Janice Gayle Bateman Phil Major Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 17:12
James "Jack" Monroe Dodson Phil Major Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10:54
John F. Clouse, Jr. Phil Major Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 14:09

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes