Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (677) | B (867) | C (653) | D (307) | E (191) | F (595) | G (357) | H (201) | I (51) | J (411) | K (82) | L (470) | M (461) | N (191) | O (58) | P (590) | Q (5) | R (395) | S (800) | T (688) | U (37) | V (402) | W (746) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 13-18 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:18
John Ryburn Matthews Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:27
JV Baseball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:19
Juanathan Manuel Perez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:27
JV Softball Team Takes First at Mansfield Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 23, 2011 - 10:40
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:56
JV Tennis - Byron Nelson Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:08
James Willie Greene, Jr. Anonymous Monday, June 27, 2011 - 09:24
Joseph Hershel Dalton Anonymous Thursday, August 30, 2012 - 10:38
JV Baseball - Aledo at Brewer Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:23
Junior Varsity Softball Team Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:32
Juanita Odell Strickland Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 08:40
Judy Mae Burris Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 08:45
Judy Kay Carnes Anonymous Tuesday, October 16, 2012 - 10:04
Joy Brazzil Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:50
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:42
Juliana Torres Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 09:18
Joyce Dugan Phillips Anonymous Tuesday, July 10, 2012 - 12:01
JV Baseball - Weatherford at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:16
James Leo Brewer Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:32
Joseph Payne Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:00
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 15:27
John Henry Linderman Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 10:23
Jr. High Camp at Lakeview Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:34
Joel "Fred" Burrow Anonymous Friday, July 27, 2012 - 16:07
JV Baseball - Springtown at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:21
John "Johnny" Hannigan Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 14:58
Jack Ray Aldridge Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:52
JV Tennis - District Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:14
James Elmer Spencer Anonymous Monday, July 11, 2011 - 15:36
Jim Norfleet Anonymous Tuesday, September 25, 2012 - 09:00
JV Baseball - Granbury Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:26
Joe Wayne Walker Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 10, 2010 - 12:33
Jim Wood Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:51
Jerry Donald Lippard Bailey Urban Friday, July 30, 2010 - 11:04
JoAnn Loftis Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 09:21

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes