Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (902) | C (680) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (623) | Q (5) | R (407) | S (826) | T (756) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
James Brantley Norris Anonymous Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 09:51
Jumpin' Jamboree Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 09:33
Joe Jennings Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 12:45
Jeff Lightfoot Baseball Camp, ages 6-12 Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:11
Joyce Guilliams Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 09:57
Jessie Lee Read Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 09:49
Jeffery "Jeff" Scott Stackhouse Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 13:51
James Nathan Bozarth Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:11
JV Baseball - Midlothian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:14
John G. Sweetser Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 16:07
Joe W. Eastham Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 09:28
James Ray Harris Anonymous Monday, November 28, 2011 - 10:52
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:05
Jimmie Clark Brandon II Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 13:47
JV Baseball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:20
John "Jack" Frank Brow Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 12:10
Jeff Mittie Aledo Basketball Academy Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:43
JV Tennis - Aledo at Lamar Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:11
Judy Buckland Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 09:37
James Mercer Bulger Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 08:54
JV Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:24
Jimmy Byrd Sherwood Anonymous Monday, October 22, 2012 - 09:33
Johnnie W. Barker Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 11:53
Johnny Brumfield Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:28
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 09:46
Jimmy G. Crawford Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:17
Jungle Book Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:27
Jason Gray Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 13:10
Jazz Concert Anonymous Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 11:41
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:07
Jerry Wayne Gibson Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:54
JV Baseball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:18
Jim Wood Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:51
Jerry Donald Lippard Bailey Urban Friday, July 30, 2010 - 11:04
JoAnn Loftis Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 09:21
Jerry Donald Lippard Bailey Urban Friday, July 30, 2010 - 11:02

Sports Calendar

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes