Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (614) | B (681) | C (565) | D (273) | E (164) | F (573) | G (319) | H (186) | I (44) | J (361) | K (74) | L (388) | M (417) | N (149) | O (54) | P (532) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (685) | T (521) | U (35) | V (396) | W (707) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
John W. Eib, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 10:43
Just Women Anonymous Monday, October 17, 2011 - 14:16
Jimmy G. Crawford Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:17
Jerry Wayne Gibson Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 08:52
JV Baseball - Fossil Ridge at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:17
Johnny Brumfield Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 11:28
J.W. Brown Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 09:46
Joshua Walker Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 15:28
Jimmie Wilcox Doggett Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 11:10
Jungle Book Anonymous Tuesday, July 5, 2011 - 13:27
James F. "Jim" Pugh Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 12:35
JV Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:21
John Wayne Winford Anonymous Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 13:07
Joseph “Joe” Brantley Wiley Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 10:55
Jack Ray Aldridge Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 08:58
Joy Razo Anonymous Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 11:32
Josh Adams Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 08:49
JV Baseball - Burleson Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:26
Jasyn David Smith Anonymous Thursday, January 3, 2013 - 12:41
John Stanley Poynor Anonymous Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 10:07
Jay Lopez Anonymous Monday, October 3, 2011 - 12:08
Janice "JJ" Anzaldua Anonymous Tuesday, May 31, 2011 - 12:44
James Douglas "Doug" Koldin, Jr. Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 14:39
Jackie Norman Williams Anonymous Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 09:56
James Arthur Carter Anonymous Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 09:39
Jimmy Dale Tillery Anonymous Monday, January 24, 2011 - 17:01
Joseph Peter Lanza Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 09:31
Janie Edna Hobbs Anonymous Friday, October 28, 2011 - 11:46
Joyce Guilliams Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 09:55
John Ryburn Matthews Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 10:27
JV Baseball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 13:19
Jamie Slocum Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:45
Jack West Anonymous Monday, April 11, 2011 - 09:04
James Moore Plumlee Anonymous Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 12:56
JV Tennis - Byron Nelson Tournament Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 15:08
Jess E. Hall, Jr. Anonymous Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 11:52

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, October 1

  • Aledo Middle School 7G, 8G, 7B, 8B at Brewer Meet, 4:15 p.m.

Thursday, October 2

  • AHS JV at Granbury, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo 7th Gym 1 & 8th MPC;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at North Central Texas Academy, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, October 3

  • Trinity Christian Academy at Fort Worth Hill School;
    JH, 5:00 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:00 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS at Burleson Centennial;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 4

  • AHS Varsity at Nike South Invitational, Bear Branch Sports Park, 5205 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, Texas, 77381, 7:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Reunion Run, Joe Wheeler Park, Decatur, Texas 76234, 8:30 a.m.

Monday, October 6

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Granbury Invitational 36 holes, Pecan Plantation, 8 a.m.

  • AHS JV Girls & Boys at Midlothian Fall JV Tournament, Mansfield National GC, 8:30 a.m.

  • Week of Oct. 6, Optional, Aledo Middle School at Mid-Cities Tournament

Tuesday, October 7

  • AHS Varsity at Cleburne, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison MS at Aledo MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Tison MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes