Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (896) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Junior Cotillion Parent Reception Jay King Wednesday, August 19, 2015 - 14:55
Jay King/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 12:33
Jimmie Dean "Jim" Young Phil Major Monday, July 6, 2015 - 15:12
Join Hands Randy Keck Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 13:52
Jam and jelly workshop scheduled Phil Major Monday, June 22, 2015 - 11:40
Jay King/The Community News Tony Eierdam Friday, June 19, 2015 - 11:41
Jay King/The Community News Tony Eierdam Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 16:23
Jay King/The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 15:43
Jorge Ray Lott Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:36
James Charles "Jimmy" Eader Phil Major Monday, June 8, 2015 - 11:09
James M McKee Phil Major Friday, May 22, 2015 - 22:40
Jerry Lynn Mitchell Phil Major Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 16:41
Jewel Marie Bosley Leatherwood Phil Major Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 10:51
Jerome "Ernie" Smith Phil Major Friday, April 24, 2015 - 13:16
Joseph Howard McDonald Phil Major Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 14:07
James Allen Craig Phil Major Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 09:58
Jason Arthur Rankin Phil Major Monday, April 13, 2015 - 13:35
Janie Massey Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:53
Jim Simpson Phil Major Monday, March 30, 2015 - 11:13
Jo Nell Barger Barry Phil Major Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 16:39
John Robert Young Jr. Phil Major Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 16:13
Jimmy Arden “Jim” Tilger Phil Major Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 12:30
James "Pat" Curtis McDaniel Phil Major Friday, March 20, 2015 - 10:40
Joe E. Sharp Phil Major Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 15:15
Joe Sharp photoWEB.jpg Phil Major Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 15:15
Joan Cora Turnbow Phil Major Monday, March 2, 2015 - 17:07
J.C. (Joe) Fritts, Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 17:16
Jesse Alvin Conner Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 17:10
Joy Dell Teague Phil Major Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 15:54
James Vernon Parris Phil Major Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 12:24
Joseph David Conner Phil Major Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 15:57
James Scott Woody Phil Major Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:48
Janice Gayle Bateman Phil Major Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 17:12
James "Bob" Land Phil Major Monday, February 9, 2015 - 17:23
Judge speaking to county Republicans Phil Major Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 15:01
Jeff Grimm/Special to The Community News Tony Eierdam Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 13:14

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes