Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (752) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (542) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (867) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 12:06
Healthy Woman Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 12:07
Hall Middle School Highsteppers Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:41
HVAC program Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 13:11
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 07:50
Hometown Heritage Stampede this weekend Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 09:48
Hilda Anderson Anonymous Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 08:44
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 12:15
Homer Rea Hodges Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 13:11
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:54
Hazel Gwen Ketcham Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 07:56
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 10:12
Hall seventh grader wins Regional Optimist Oratorical Contest Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 13:08
Hyeyoung Song Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 15:25
Haunts and Hootenannies Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 13:28
Halbert Allison "Tommy" Thompson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 09:36
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 12:03
Hill Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 10:56
Historical tour Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:49
Houston Livestock Show Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:33
Hall Middle School "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 13:07
Healthy Woman Lunch & Learn Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 08:46
High School Camp at Youth America Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 13:31
Healthy Living Cooking School Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 15:31
History and Genealogy meeting Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:37
Homer Rea Hodges Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 13:09
Hazel Ketcham Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 07:55
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 10:10
HOSA Club donates time, muscle to help Manna House Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 08:10
Hanging of the Green Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 12:51
Hayride and Santa Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 15:24
Help sought to solve local burglary Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 08:53
Halbert Allison "Tommy" Thompson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 09:34
Hip & Knee Pain Seminar Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 12:39
Home and Garden Festival Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 14:00
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 14:03

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes