Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Home for the Holidays Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:17
Hayes Receives Esteemed Award for Public Service Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 09:22
Hosa Winners Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:37
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:02
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Horse Trials Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:44
Haley Mae Mobley Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 11:28
Home School Open House Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:29
Harry Lewis "Happy" Dawson Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 09:46
Hall Middle School Teachers welcome New Principal Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:53
Hyeyoung Song Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 16:25
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:56
Hot Dog Trot Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:49
Hot Dog Trot Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:47
Hall Middle School Open House Anonymous Friday, February 18, 2011 - 14:13
Homeschooling Workshop Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 16:02
Hip or Knee Pain Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:35
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 13:17
Hall athletes compete in Quad County District Track Meet Anonymous Tuesday, April 19, 2011 - 09:29
Horses Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:54
Healthy Woman dinner Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:11
Home for the Holidays Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:39
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:06
Harry Lewis "Happy" Dawson Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 09:44
Healthy Woman Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:07
Hall Middle School Highsteppers Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:41
HVAC program Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:11
Hanging of the Green Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:51
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:50
Hometown Heritage Stampede this weekend Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:48
Hilda Anderson Anonymous Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 09:44
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 13:15
Homer Rea Hodges Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 14:11
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:54
Hazel Gwen Ketcham Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:56
Ham Radio Classes Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:07

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes