Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (628) | D (303) | E (187) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (447) | N (176) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (647) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:06
Harry Lewis "Happy" Dawson Anonymous Monday, March 5, 2012 - 09:44
Healthy Woman Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:07
Hall Middle School Highsteppers Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:41
HVAC program Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:11
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:50
Hometown Heritage Stampede this weekend Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:48
Hilda Anderson Anonymous Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 09:44
Helen S. Rogers Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:34
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 13:15
Homer Rea Hodges Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 14:11
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:54
Hazel Gwen Ketcham Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:56
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:12
Hall seventh grader wins Regional Optimist Oratorical Contest Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:08
Haunts and Hootenannies Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 14:28
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:03
Hill Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:56
Halbert Allison "Tommy" Thompson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 10:36
Historical tour Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:49
Houston Livestock Show Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 09:33
Hall Middle School "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:07
Healthy Woman Lunch & Learn Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:46
High School Camp at Youth America Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:31
Healthy Living Cooking School Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 16:31
History and Genealogy meeting Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:37
Homer Rea Hodges Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 14:09
Hazel Ketcham Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:55
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:10
HOSA Club donates time, muscle to help Manna House Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:10
Hayride and Santa Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:24
Help sought to solve local burglary Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 09:53
Halbert Allison "Tommy" Thompson Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 10:34
Hip & Knee Pain Seminar Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:39
Home and Garden Festival Anonymous Monday, March 7, 2011 - 15:00
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:03

Sports Calendar

Friday, March 27

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Preview at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Texas Relays, Qualifiers Only

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes