Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Hardy "Bumpy" Hubbard Connor Schmid Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 18:02
Ham Radio Classes Anonymous Wednesday, December 12, 2012 - 10:07
Helen S. Rogers Anonymous Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 10:34
Holly Day in the Park Randy Keck Monday, December 3, 2012 - 10:55
Hyeyoung Song Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 16:25
Hanging of the Green Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:51
Hello, Dolly! Cast Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:34
Home School Open House Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 10:29
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:06
Hazel Ione Newbury Widell Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 13:03
Hayride and Santa Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:24
Home for the Holidays Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 16:17
Hot Dog Trot Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 12:49
Hometown Heritage Stampede this weekend Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:48
Healthy Woman Lunch & Learn Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:46
Home & Living Fair Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 09:31
Horse Trials Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 10:44
Healthy Woman dinner Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:11
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:12
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Thursday, August 2, 2012 - 11:10
Historical Outing Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:25
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:56
Helen Bellenger Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:50
Highlights from Parker County Peach Festival Randy Keck Saturday, July 14, 2012 - 21:56
Hermon "Odell" Thompson Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:15
Hudson Oaks city office to close July 6 Katie Martinez Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 12:34
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 13:17
Hardy Pierce Mills III Anonymous Monday, July 2, 2012 - 13:15
Home invasion suspects sought Katie Martinez Tuesday, June 12, 2012 - 11:06
Home School Info Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:38
Honor Graduate banquet held Thursday Randy Keck Friday, May 25, 2012 - 17:24
Healthy Woman Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 13:07
Historical tour Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:49
Hip & Knee Pain Seminar Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:39
Hudson Oaks City Council Agenda for 4/26/2012 Katie Martinez Monday, April 23, 2012 - 11:31
Hip or Knee Pain Anonymous Tuesday, April 3, 2012 - 14:35

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes