Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (632) | D (304) | E (188) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (404) | K (80) | L (449) | M (447) | N (177) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (648) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Historical Program Randy Keck Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 12:02
Homeschooling Program Randy Keck Monday, December 26, 2011 - 12:37
Home for the Holidays Anonymous Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:39
Haunts and Hootenannies Anonymous Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 14:28
Hudson Oaks City Council Agenda October 27, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, October 24, 2011 - 15:17
Healthy Woman Luncheon Anonymous Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 08:40
Homecoming shuttle bus service Randy Keck Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 21:31
Homecoming Parade 2011 - Video added Randy Keck Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 11:05
Hudson Oaks City Council Agenda September 22, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, September 19, 2011 - 09:11
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:55
Horses Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:54
Horse Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:54
Hudson Oaks City Council Meeting August 25, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, August 22, 2011 - 10:29
Hall Middle School welcomes new principal Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:54
Hall Middle School Teachers welcome New Principal Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 12:53
HVAC program Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:11
Hall Middle School "Meet the Teacher Night" Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 14:07
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:03
Hunter Education Course Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:02
Homeschooling Workshop Anonymous Monday, August 1, 2011 - 16:02
Hudson Oaks City Council Meeting July 28, 2011 Randy Keck Sunday, July 24, 2011 - 17:04
Hudson Oaks Stage II Severe Water Restrictions Randy Keck Wednesday, July 20, 2011 - 11:43
Help sought in building burglary Randy Keck Monday, July 18, 2011 - 10:02
Hudson Oaks Stage II Water Restrictions Randy Keck Friday, July 15, 2011 - 10:41
Home Work Randy Keck Wednesday, July 13, 2011 - 10:58
Hill Anonymous Tuesday, July 12, 2011 - 11:56
Help sought to solve local burglary Anonymous Thursday, June 30, 2011 - 09:53
Hayes Receives Esteemed Award for Public Service Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 09:22
Hot Dog Trot Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 14:47
Hudson Oaks City Council Meeting June 23, 2011 Randy Keck Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:43
High School Camp at Youth America Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 14:31
Haley Mae Mobley Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 11:29
Haley Mae Mobley Anonymous Monday, June 13, 2011 - 11:28
Honor graduates recognized Randy Keck Monday, May 23, 2011 - 22:32
Hall seventh grader wins Regional Optimist Oratorical Contest Anonymous Monday, May 9, 2011 - 14:08

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Kerr at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 10

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes