Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (699) | B (897) | C (679) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (205) | I (54) | J (421) | K (85) | L (493) | M (472) | N (196) | O (58) | P (618) | Q (5) | R (403) | S (824) | T (753) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Ham Radio Class Jennifer Retter Monday, February 25, 2013 - 15:40
Home and Garden 2013 Randy Keck Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 12:38
Horse show and trainer's challenge Jennifer Retter Monday, April 22, 2013 - 17:40
Holy Redeemer Catholic Parish Vacation Bible School Jennifer Retter Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 15:25
Healthy Woman Randy Keck Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 14:28
Healthy Woman Randy Keck Tuesday, July 16, 2013 - 14:29
Historical Marker Unveiling Randy Keck Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 19:54
Holiday Brunch Randy Keck Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 14:28
House fire in Aledo Randy Keck Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - 10:31
Homecoming Parade Randy Keck Monday, September 16, 2013 - 13:37
Hometown Heroes Celebration Jennifer Retter Monday, September 23, 2013 - 14:01
Homecoming Parade Route Randy Keck Monday, September 30, 2013 - 14:43
Health fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 16:27
Homecoming Queen Randy Keck Friday, October 4, 2013 - 22:40
Historical Marker awarded Jennifer Retter Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 15:31
Healthy Woman seminar Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:37
Home for the Holidays Jennifer Retter Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 16:40
Holland Lake Nursing Center Baking Contest Jennifer Retter Monday, November 11, 2013 - 11:55
Home for the Holidays Craft & Gift Fair Jennifer Retter Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 11:54
How to grow your own Parker County peaches Jennifer Retter Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 20:10
Honor Winds Send-Off Concert Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:23
Holiday Lights bus tours Jennifer Retter Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 10:29
Healthy Woman fitness and weight management seminar Phil Major Monday, February 3, 2014 - 17:14
Hot Dogs Randy Keck Monday, February 3, 2014 - 22:27
Hotdogs! Get your free hotdogs! Randy Keck Monday, February 3, 2014 - 22:27
Herb gardening program Phil Major Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 10:28
Hudson Oaks mammogram screening Phil Major Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:23
Henry Smith Phil Major Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 17:35
Haley Scott Phil Major Monday, March 3, 2014 - 12:43
Healthcare education panel on caregiving Phil Major Friday, April 11, 2014 - 13:02
Heritage society cemetery tour Phil Major Monday, April 21, 2014 - 11:28
Heritage Society to meet, walk Phil Major Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 13:01
Hinkles to perform Phil Major Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 15:11
Heritage Society to view exhibit Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:43
Hobbs-WEB.jpg Phil Major Monday, June 23, 2014 - 10:57
How-to workshop on native plant propagation Phil Major Friday, June 27, 2014 - 09:44

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, September 1

  • AHS VS Denton Guyer at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Burleson Centennial at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Chisholm Trail, 6 p.m.

Thursday, September 3

  • AHS at Gingerbread Jamboree at Denton; 8:30 a.m.

  • AHS JV at Burleson Centennial; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Wylie Prep, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes