Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (669) | C (547) | D (265) | E (159) | F (567) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (380) | M (413) | N (140) | O (53) | P (521) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (680) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:17
Golf - Mansfield Shootout Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:10
Golf - Byron Nelson Varsity Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:12
George Lee Hogan Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:34
Golf to benefit golf Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 15:06
Giving Day Anonymous Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 16:16
Gerard Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:59
Golf - Spring Kickoff @ Tour 18 in Flower Mound (Nelson and Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:32
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:56
Gunfighters Anonymous Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 10:48
Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley in Benbrook Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:41
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:39
Golf - Halloween in the Hills Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:07
Golf - Bart Granger Memorial Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:08
Girl’s Night Out Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 10:38
Gayla Jean Snyder Phillips Anonymous Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 08:54
Golf - Legacy High School Texas 2 Step Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:13
Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 14:13
Gone to Texas Camp Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 13:36
GOP Conventions Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:35
Golfers Compete in Justin Northwest Tournament Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:26
Gertrude English Gilley Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:28
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:28
Gary Barnes Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 13:56
Golf - Fossil Ridge JV Tournament @ Willow Springs (Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:39
Girls golf team takes 11th in Regional Tournament Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:06
Green River Ordinance Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 16:27
Golf - Legacy High School Texas 2 Step Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:57
Gwinn Ava Collins Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 12:46
Golf - Big Green Invitational @ Waxahachie CC Anonymous Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 17:28
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:15
Golf - Northwest Fall Ball Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 18:10
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:11
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 11:35
George Lee Hogan Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:33
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 09:05

Sports Calendar

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Southlake Carroll Invitational, Meadowmere Park, 3000 Meadowmere Lane, Grapevine, Texas 76051, 7:00 a.m.

Monday, September 8

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Tison at Aledo High School, 4:20 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes