Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (628) | D (303) | E (187) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (447) | N (176) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (647) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Garden Party Anonymous Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 11:43
Golf - Spring Kickoff @ Tour 18 in Flower Mound (Nelson and Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:32
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 8-12 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:56
Golf - Cleburne Girls Invitational Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:07
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 11:12
Golf - District 5-4A Tournament @ Pecan Valley in Benbrook Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:41
Gerald "Jerry" Dean Torell Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 15:39
Game Watch Anonymous Monday, September 17, 2012 - 11:15
Golf - Bart Granger Memorial Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:08
Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 26, 2011 - 14:13
Gone to Texas Camp Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 13:36
Gordon Sies Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 08:47
Girl Scouts 100 year celebration Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 12:40
Gary Barnes Anonymous Monday, January 23, 2012 - 13:56
Golfers Compete in Justin Northwest Tournament Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:26
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 18:08
Gertrude English Gilley Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:28
Golf - Fossil Ridge JV Tournament @ Willow Springs (Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:39
Girls golf team takes 11th in Regional Tournament Anonymous Monday, May 2, 2011 - 09:06
Golf - Waxahachie JV Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 18:10
Golf - Legacy High School Texas 2 Step Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:57
Golf - Denton Guyer Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:11
Glenda Ophelia Posey Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:38
Golf - Big Green Invitational @ Waxahachie CC Anonymous Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 17:28
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:15
Garage Sale Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 16:14
Gluten Intolerance meeting Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 17:01
Gardener’s Club Meeting Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 09:56
Genealogy Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:20
Greater Tuna Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 09:05
Garden Party Anonymous Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 11:42
Golf - Regional Preview @ Diamondback (Nelson and Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:32
Girls Basketball Camp Grades 4-7 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:25
Golf - Lady Pirate Classic Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:03
Graduation Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 11:30
Golf - Rockwall Varsity Girls Invitational @ Mansfield National (Nelson) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:40

Sports Calendar

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes