Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (553) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Golf - Joshua JV Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:14
GOP Conventions Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 11:35
Gladys Dews Himes Anonymous Thursday, July 7, 2011 - 16:19
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:28
Graffiti 1 Anonymous Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 16:03
Gerard Anthony Spataro Anonymous Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 08:59
Green River Ordinance Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 16:27
Girl Scout Recruiting Events Anonymous Monday, August 15, 2011 - 14:23
Gwinn Ava Collins Anonymous Friday, November 9, 2012 - 12:46
George W. Wood Anonymous Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 13:13
Golf - State Tournament @ Jimmy Clay GC in Austin Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:33
Girls Volleyball Camp Grades 5-8 at Trinity Christian Academy Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 09:30
Golf - Northwest Fall Ball Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 18:10
Golf - Lady Pirate Classic Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 13:55
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 11:35
George Lee Hogan Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 13:33
Golf - Regional I Tournament @ Diamondback GC in Abilene Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:41
Girl Scouts Summer Camp Anonymous Thursday, June 2, 2011 - 09:00
Golf - Maypearl JV Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 18:13
Golf - Brazos River Invitational Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:14
Grover Barron Wisdom Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 11:21
Game Watch Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:57
Garden Concert Anonymous Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 12:57
Genealogy Program Anonymous Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 10:40
Golf - The Texas Classic Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 12:06
Gertie Dean Gaston Anonymous Tuesday, August 30, 2011 - 08:50
Game Watch Anonymous Monday, November 19, 2012 - 13:49
Gardeners’ Club of Parker County Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 14:35
Golf - Byron Nelson JV Tournament @ Trophy Club (Power) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:38
Golf - Halloween Golf Classic Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 18:12
Golf - Waxahachie JV Tournament Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 14:15
Graduation Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 10:29
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 15:39
Golf - Glen Rose Invitational @ Squaw Valley GC (Nelson) Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 16:44
Gerard Nelson Moshier Anonymous Monday, June 20, 2011 - 11:17
Gluten Intolerance Group meeting Anonymous Wednesday, September 19, 2012 - 09:20

Sports Calendar

Thursday, April 17

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the Region I Tournament at Diamondback GC in Abilene

  • Ladycat Softball vs Arlington Heights; V-7 JV-5:30

Friday, April 18

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes