Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (748) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (327) | E (201) | F (647) | G (382) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (662) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (946) | T (864) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Golf - Bart Granger Memorial Golf Tournament Anonymous Thursday, September 6, 2012 - 11:01
Giving Day Anonymous Tuesday, September 4, 2012 - 15:16
Genealogy Meeting Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 14:20
Golf Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 10:50
GRO at Live Oak Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 15:27
Green River Ordinance Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 15:27
Gordon Sies Anonymous Monday, July 23, 2012 - 07:47
George William Bradshaw, Jr Anonymous Monday, July 16, 2012 - 07:56
Gray wins Gatorade Male Athlete of the Year Award Randy Keck Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - 08:54
Grover Barron Wisdom Anonymous Monday, July 9, 2012 - 10:21
Glenda Ophelia Posey Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:39
Glenda Ophelia Posey Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:38
Glenda Ophelia Posey Randy Keck Monday, June 18, 2012 - 14:25
Glenda Ophelia Posey Randy Keck Monday, June 18, 2012 - 14:24
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 14:39
Graduation Anonymous Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 10:12
Graduation Anonymous Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 10:30
George Lee Hogan Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 12:34
George Lee Hogan Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 12:33
Gift card drive begins Randy Keck Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 14:22
Granger to speak to Zonta luncheon Randy Keck Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 14:01
Graduation Anonymous Tuesday, April 24, 2012 - 09:29
Golfers qualify for state Randy Keck Friday, April 20, 2012 - 17:34
GOP Conventions Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:35
Garden Party Anonymous Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 10:43
Garden Party Anonymous Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 10:42
Grenn grass. Mother Nature Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 15:54
Golf Tournament Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 10:35
Garden hose Mother Nature Friday, March 23, 2012 - 09:12
Golf - Vernon Newsom "Tiger Cup" @ Walnut Creek in Mansfield Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:17
Golf - Arlington Heights Invitational @ Pecan Valley Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:17
Golf - Ennis HS JV Tournament @ The Old Brickyard Anonymous Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 13:16
Girl Scouts 100 year celebration Anonymous Monday, March 19, 2012 - 11:40
Gayla Jean Snyder Phillips Anonymous Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 07:57
Gayla Jean Snyder Phillips Anonymous Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 07:54
Gardeners’ Club of Parker County Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 13:35

Sports Calendar

Monday, February 8

  • AHS vs. Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage at AHS;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Mansfield Legacy Scrimmage; 4 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats at Crowley; 6 p.m.

  • AHS JV at Crowley; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes