Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (554) | B (617) | C (505) | D (250) | E (147) | F (492) | G (286) | H (175) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (349) | M (391) | N (128) | O (51) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (357) | S (649) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Freshman Baseball - Midlothian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:00
Football Banquet Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 15:48
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:05
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:04
Football Banquet Randy Keck Wednesday, January 4, 2012 - 10:21
Florene King Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:53
Florene King Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:53
Foy Edward Lowe Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 11:49
Food Drive Anonymous Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 10:15
Flag football registration Anonymous Monday, November 7, 2011 - 16:46
Football bi-district playoff announced Randy Keck Tuesday, November 1, 2011 - 11:39
Friday sports update Randy Keck Friday, October 28, 2011 - 23:55
Fiddler on the Roof auditions Randy Keck Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 13:38
Football update - Aledo vs. Birdville Randy Keck Tuesday, October 25, 2011 - 11:21
Football - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, October 24, 2011 - 20:58
Friends of NRA dinner and auction Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:45
Food safety training Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:32
Freshman teams smash Springtown - Slideshow and Video Randy Keck Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 23:08
Food Managers Certification Training Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:12
Free health fair Anonymous Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 11:11
Football Friday Randy Keck Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 13:56
Fay Loomis Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:43
Football - Aledo vs. Timber Creek Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 10:02
Free tree and shrub program Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:54
Fox Sports Southwest to broadcast from Aledo-Lake Travis game Randy Keck Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 20:14
First Day Randy Keck Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 19:42
Former School Board President recognized by his peers Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:15
Football - Trinity Christian East/West Game - HS State Championship Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:46
Football - Trinity Christian JH Regional Championship/HS Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:45
Football - Trinity Christian JH-G/Varsity Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:45
Football - Trinity Christian JH-G Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:44
Football - Lucas Christian vs Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:59
Football - Bryson at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:58
Football - Trinity Christian at Morgan Mill Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:57
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:53
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:53

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, April 22

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes