Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (677) | B (866) | C (652) | D (307) | E (191) | F (594) | G (357) | H (201) | I (51) | J (411) | K (82) | L (467) | M (461) | N (190) | O (57) | P (589) | Q (5) | R (395) | S (799) | T (685) | U (37) | V (402) | W (745) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
First Friday Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 13:28
Fall vegetable planting program Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 11:37
Friends of NRA dinner and auction Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:45
Football - Trinity Christian at Morgan Mill Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:56
Football - Aledo vs. Plano Jasper Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:30
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:25
Friends of the Weatherford Public Library Book Sale Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 12:09
Freshman Baseball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:29
Feral Hogs Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:40
Fall Ball Registration Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 13:10
Football - Aledo at Western Hills Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:37
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:04
Football - Trinity Christian at Fort Worth Academy Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:20
Free Document Shredding Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:48
Flossie Jayne Miller Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 12:34
Football - Nazarene at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:49
Firefighter Golf Tournament Anonymous Tuesday, August 14, 2012 - 11:59
Football - Trinity Christian at Universal Academy (Irving) Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:37
Football - Springtown at Aledo (Homecoming) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:54
Football - Aledo at Nolan Catholic Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:56
Freshman Baseball - Western Hills Tournament Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:06
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:35
Football - Morgan Mill at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:29
First Baptist Church of Willow Park Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:03
Football - Trinity Christian JH-G/Varsity Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:45
Fireworks Use Banned in County Anonymous Tuesday, June 21, 2011 - 15:32
First Friday Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:44
FFA Dinner and Awards Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 09:01
Football - St. Vincents at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:52
Frances Eloise Wadsworth Simmons Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:54
Football - Saginaw at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:09
Food Managers Certification Training in Weatherford Anonymous Monday, February 7, 2011 - 12:53
Freshman Baseball - Brock at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:16
Football - Western Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:26
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:34
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Academy Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:00

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes