Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (701) | B (903) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (423) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Free Lunch Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:43
Football - Denton Guyer Scrimmage at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:27
Football - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:55
Food Drive Anonymous Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 10:15
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Academy Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:02
Football - Trinity Christian at THESA Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:25
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:36
FOOD HANDLERS FOOD SAFETY TRAINING Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:13
FBC Aledo Kidz Kamp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:31
Football - Bryson at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:58
Football - Stephenville Faith at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:29
Football - Brewer at Aledo (Senior Parent's Night) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:53
Football - Aledo at Highland Park Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:54
Football Banquet Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 15:48
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 11:02
Field Trip Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:25
Fall vegetable planting program Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 11:37
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:32
Football - Fort Worth Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:49
Football - Aledo vs. Plano Jasper Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:30
Friends of the Weatherford Public Library Book Sale Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 12:09
Football - Aledo at Euless B Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:07
Freshman Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:14
Football - Aledo at Trinity Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:18
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:30
Feral Hog Program Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:41
Fall Ball Registration Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 13:10
Face Reading Program Anonymous Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 09:27
Football - Dallas Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:59
Football - Trinity Christian at Fort Worth Academy Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:20
Free Document Shredding Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:48
Football - Morgan Mill at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:29
Flossie Jayne Miller Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 12:36
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:51
Football - Trinity Christian at Gordon/Bryson Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:22
Football - Springtown at Aledo (Homecoming) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:54

Sports Calendar

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS North Dallas Adventist at TCA, 5:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 17

  • AHS JV VS Crowley at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at Newman, 5:30 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes