Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (591) | B (656) | C (526) | D (263) | E (155) | F (511) | G (296) | H (183) | I (43) | J (355) | K (71) | L (370) | M (407) | N (136) | O (53) | P (515) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (672) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (700) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Lucas at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:27
Free Shade Garden Program Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:05
Free parenting classes Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:42
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:53
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:26
Football - Aledo at Weatherford Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:46
Football - Trinity Christian at Azle Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:45
Football - Aledo at Wyatt Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:18
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:09
Football - Trinity Christian at Lakeland Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:37
First Fridays in Downtown Aledo Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 17:30
Faith Presbyterian Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:25
Former School Board President recognized by his peers Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:15
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 09:01
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:54
Football - Aledo vs. Springtown Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:34
Fort Worth Zoo Visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:03
Football - Richland at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:11
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:27
Football Banquet Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 13:25
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:21
Football - Aledo at South Hills Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:36
Foy Edward Lowe Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 11:49
Football - Nazarene Christian at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:03
Football - Trinity Christian at Covenant Classical Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:22
Football - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:25
Flag Retirement Ceremony Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:50
Football - Gordon at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:47
Food Drive Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:48
First Contact Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:22
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:55
Freshman Baseball - Midlothian at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:00
Free mammograms in Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 09:37
Football - Trinity Christian at Abilene Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:32
Fallen Heroes Memorial Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:07
FBC Aledo Middle School Centrifuge Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 10:51

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes