Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (559) | B (617) | C (506) | D (250) | E (147) | F (494) | G (286) | H (176) | I (43) | J (344) | K (68) | L (350) | M (391) | N (128) | O (52) | P (494) | Q (2) | R (358) | S (650) | T (433) | U (34) | V (350) | W (693) | Y (22) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Frances Powell Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:56
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:26
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:34
Foley Burtnett Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 14:27
Fundraising Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:40
Football - Celina at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:22
Freshman Orientation Parent Night Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 12:42
Football - Aledo vs. Stephenville Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:25
Football - Trinity Christian at Blum Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:39
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 15:21
Football - Trinity Christian at Azle Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:45
Fall Ball Registration Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:27
Freshman Baseball - Weatherford at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:03
Frank Warren Kirkpatrick Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:53
Football - Aledo vs. Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:38
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:53
FFA Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:23
Football - Trinity Christian at THESA Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:25
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:54
Football - Western Hills at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:16
Freshman Baseball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:10
Football - Denton Guyer Scrimmage at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:27
Football Banquet Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 13:25
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:21
Food Drive Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:48
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:36
Food safety training Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:32
FOOD HANDLERS FOOD SAFETY TRAINING Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:13
Football - Nazarene Christian at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:03
Football - Saginaw at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:13
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:28
Football - Brewer at Aledo (Senior Parent's Night) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:53
Football - Trinity Christian at Morgan Mill Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:30
Football - O.D. Wyatt at Aledo (Homecoming) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:57
Fall vegetable planting program Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 11:37
Free mammograms in Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 09:37

Sports Calendar

Friday, April 25

Tuesday, April 29

  • Aledo Girls Golf will compete in the State Tournament at Onion Creek GC in Austin.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes