Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (694) | B (887) | C (664) | D (315) | E (194) | F (600) | G (362) | H (205) | I (53) | J (419) | K (85) | L (486) | M (471) | N (194) | O (58) | P (611) | Q (5) | R (401) | S (817) | T (716) | U (37) | V (407) | W (751) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:53
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:26
Football - Aledo at Red Oak Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:43
Facebook Users Can "Like" WISD Social Media Pages Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 11:18
Football - Trimble Tech at Aledo (Football Senior Parent Night) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 17:01
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:05
Fundraising Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:40
Fall Ball Registration Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 13:10
Free parenting classes Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:42
Faith Presbyterian Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:25
Former School Board President recognized by his peers Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:15
Football - Trinity Christian at Azle Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:45
Football - Azle at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:28
Four-of-five WISD Title I elementary schools earn 'Distinguished Performance Texas Schools' status Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:27
Football - Aledo at Wyatt Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:18
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:09
Football - Lake Travis at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:46
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 09:01
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:54
Football - Richland at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:11
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:27
Football Banquet Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 13:25
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:21
Frances Eloise Wadsworth Simmons Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:52
Food Drive Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:48
Football - Aledo vs. Byron Nelson Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:36
Faith Presbyterian Playground Equipment Dedication Anonymous Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 14:49
Football - Aledo at South Hills Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:36
Foy Edward Lowe Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 11:49
Football - Nazarene Christian at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:03
Football - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:25
Flag Retirement Ceremony Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:50
Football - Gordon at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:47
FBC Aledo Middle School Centrifuge Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 10:51
Football - Lucas Christian vs Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:59
Football - Trinity Christian at Morgan Mill Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:30

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes