Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (672) | B (850) | C (644) | D (305) | E (189) | F (593) | G (354) | H (200) | I (51) | J (408) | K (81) | L (455) | M (454) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (391) | S (791) | T (667) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Covenant Classical at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:30
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:28
Food Preservation Workshop Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 14:54
Fish Camp Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 09:51
Football - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:48
Food safety training Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:32
Football - O.D. Wyatt at Aledo (Homecoming) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:57
Football - Aledo vs. Stephenville Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:25
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 15:21
Football - Trinity Christian at Wylie Prep Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:04
Foley Burtnett Anonymous Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 14:27
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:48
Fair and Health Clinic Anonymous Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 17:00
Football - Aledo at Richland Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:55
Football - Aledo vs. Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:38
Freshman Baseball - South Grand Prairie at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:01
FFA Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:23
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:34
First Baptist Church of Aledo Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:01
Football - Trinity Christian JH-G Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:44
Frank Warren Kirkpatrick Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:53
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:30
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:21
Football - Trinity Christian at THESA Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:25
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:15
Football - Aledo at Wyatt Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:26
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:34
Football - Denton Guyer Scrimmage at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:27
Fay Loomis Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:43
Football - Trinity Christian at Blum Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:51
Football - Trinity Christian at Bluff Dale Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:00
Football - Aledo at Euless A Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:21
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:36
Freshman Baseball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:31
FOOD HANDLERS FOOD SAFETY TRAINING Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:13
Frances Powell Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:56

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes