Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (8) | 4 (5) | 5 (6) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (2) | A (700) | B (902) | C (682) | D (317) | E (195) | F (629) | G (363) | H (206) | I (54) | J (422) | K (85) | L (495) | M (473) | N (196) | O (59) | P (624) | Q (5) | R (408) | S (826) | T (759) | U (37) | V (455) | W (752) | Y (28) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:34
Fay Loomis Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:43
Football - Trinity Christian at Blum Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:51
Football - Aledo vs. Springtown Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:34
Fort Worth Zoo Visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:03
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:21
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Timber Creek Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:15
Football - Aledo at Wyatt Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:26
First Contact Anonymous Tuesday, August 2, 2011 - 11:22
Football - Aledo vs Highland Park Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:35
Football - Trinity Christian at Bluff Dale Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:00
Football - Trinity Christian at Covenant Classical Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:22
Football - Aledo at Euless A Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:21
Freshman Baseball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:31
Frances Powell Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:56
Football - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:49
Football - Trimble Tech at Aledo (Football Senior Parent Night) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 17:01
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:05
Fundraising Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:40
Football - Trinity Christian at Abilene Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:32
Fallen Heroes Memorial Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:07
Free parenting classes Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:42
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:53
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:26
Former School Board President recognized by his peers Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:15
Football - Trinity Christian at Azle Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:45
Football - Aledo vs. Weatherford Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:27
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 15:25
Football - Aledo at Wyatt Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:18
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:09
FREE Summer GED Prep Course Offered Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 09:18
Faith Presbyterian Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:25
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 09:01
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:54
Football - Aledo vs. Azle Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:40
FFA Students Place at San Angelo Stock Show and Rodeo Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:23

Sports Calendar

Friday, September 4

  • AHS VS Colleyville Heritage at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Noxubee Co. Tigers (Miss.) at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at CHANT, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 5

  • AHS at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament; TBA

Tuesday, September 8

  • AHS VS Richland at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Everman; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS Waco Methodist at TCA, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 10

  • AHS at James Smith Invitational at Midlothian; 8:15 a.m.

  • AHS JV VS Everman at AHS; 4 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity at UME Prep, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, September 11

  • AHS at Granbury

    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.

    JV, 6:30 p.m.

    9th A, 6:30 p.m.

    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity VS Monterrey Tech Boragos at Bearcat Stadium, 7:30 p.m.

  • TCA Varsity VS St. Paul's Preparatory Academy at TCA; 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, September 15

  • AHS VS Everman at AHS

    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.

    JV, 5:30 p.m.

    9th A, 5:30 p.m.

    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Crowley; 4 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes