Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (600) | B (676) | C (555) | D (271) | E (161) | F (571) | G (313) | H (186) | I (44) | J (359) | K (74) | L (385) | M (417) | N (142) | O (53) | P (529) | Q (3) | R (376) | S (683) | T (512) | U (35) | V (396) | W (705) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:23
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:35
Faye Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 09:45
Football - Hill School at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:46
Football - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:55
Football - Trinity Christian at Universal Academy (Irving) Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:37
Food Drive Anonymous Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 10:15
Football - Aledo at Highland Park Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:54
Football - St. Vincents at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:52
Football Banquet Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 15:48
Football - Aledo vs. Brewer Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:42
FFA Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:24
FBC Aledo Kidz Kamp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:31
Football - Western Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:26
Football - Bryson at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:58
Football - Aledo at Euless B Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:07
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Academy Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:00
Freshman Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:14
Football - Lucas at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:27
Free Shade Garden Program Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:05
Frances Powell Anonymous Friday, January 11, 2013 - 11:56
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:32
Fred Olson Crowder Anonymous Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 16:59
Football - Aledo at Weatherford Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:46
Football - Aledo at Trinity Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:18
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 14:46
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:30
Football - Trinity Christian at Lakeland Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:37
First Fridays in Downtown Aledo Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 17:30
Face Reading Program Anonymous Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 09:27
Football - Trinity Christian at Wylie Prep Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:27
Football - Aledo vs. Springtown Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:34
Fort Worth Zoo Visits Seguin Elementary Anonymous Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 16:03
Fall Fun Fest Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 12:01
Flossie Jayne Miller Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 12:36
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:51

Sports Calendar

Wednesday, September 17

  • Aledo Middle School JHG, JHB at Lipan Meet, 4:45 p.m.

Thursday, September 18

  • AHS JV at Crowley, 4:00 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall, Weatherford 9th grade center

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Harvest Christian Academy, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 19

  • AHS Varsity Boys Black at Bart Granger Memorial, Pecan Valley GC through Sept. 20

  • AHS at Cleburne;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. CHANT - Christian Homeschool Athletes of North Texas at Aledo Middle School, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Harvest Christian Academy at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 20

  • Aledo Middle School, A Team Tournament at Weatherford Hall, times TBD

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Keller Central 9th grade Tournament, times TBA

  • AHS at Marcus II Invitational, Westlake Park in Hickory Creek, Texas 75065, 7:30 a.m.

Monday, September 22

  • Week of Sept. 22, Aledo Middle School at Burleson Hughes

Tuesday, September 23

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 3:30 p.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Granbury Acton MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes