Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (628) | D (303) | E (187) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (447) | N (176) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (647) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Frank Warren Kirkpatrick Anonymous Monday, March 14, 2011 - 08:53
Football - Denton Guyer Scrimmage at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:27
Football - Arlington Heights at Aledo Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:55
Food Drive Anonymous Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 10:15
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Academy Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:02
Football - Trinity Christian at THESA Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:25
Football - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:23
Faye Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 09:45
Football - Hill School at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:46
Free Lunch Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:43
Football - Brewer at Aledo (Senior Parent's Night) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:53
Football - Aledo at Highland Park Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:54
Football Banquet Anonymous Tuesday, January 10, 2012 - 15:48
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 11:02
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:36
FOOD HANDLERS FOOD SAFETY TRAINING Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:13
FBC Aledo Kidz Kamp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:31
Football - Bryson at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:58
Football - Stephenville Faith at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:29
Football - Fort Worth Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:49
Football - Aledo vs. Plano Jasper Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:30
Friends of the Weatherford Public Library Book Sale Anonymous Monday, February 21, 2011 - 12:09
Football - Aledo at Euless B Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:07
Freshman Baseball - Birdville at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:14
Field Trip Anonymous Wednesday, November 7, 2012 - 11:25
Fall vegetable planting program Anonymous Monday, July 18, 2011 - 11:37
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:32
Face Reading Program Anonymous Thursday, July 12, 2012 - 09:27
Football - Dallas Academy at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:59
Football - Trinity Christian at Fort Worth Academy Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:20
Free Document Shredding Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 11:48
Football - Aledo at Trinity Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:18
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:30
Feral Hog Program Anonymous Tuesday, July 31, 2012 - 10:41
Fall Ball Registration Anonymous Monday, July 25, 2011 - 13:10
Football - Springtown at Aledo (Homecoming) Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:54

Sports Calendar

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes