Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (665) | B (850) | C (639) | D (305) | E (188) | F (592) | G (353) | H (200) | I (51) | J (405) | K (81) | L (455) | M (453) | N (182) | O (57) | P (582) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (789) | T (663) | U (36) | V (400) | W (740) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 14:46
Football - Trinity Christian at Dallas Winston Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:33
Fallen Heroes Memorial Ceremony on May 28th 2011 Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:09
Football - Trinity Christian at Westlake Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:53
Football - Bluff Dale at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:47
Football - Aledo vs. Coppell Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:28
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 15:24
Football - Western Hills at Aledo Anonymous Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 11:16
Freshman Baseball - Boswell at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:10
Fall Fun Fest Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 12:01
Food safety training Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:32
Football - Trinity Christian at Lucas Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:55
Football - Aledo vs. Brewer Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:42
FFA Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:24
Football - Saginaw at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:13
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:28
Fish Camp Anonymous Monday, July 30, 2012 - 09:51
Football - Aledo at Weatherford Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:46
Football - O.D. Wyatt at Aledo (Homecoming) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 16:57
Football - Trinity Christian at Wylie Prep Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:04
Football - Lucas at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:27
Free Shade Garden Program Anonymous Tuesday, June 7, 2011 - 14:05
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:48
Fair and Health Clinic Anonymous Thursday, August 9, 2012 - 17:00
Football - THESA at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:30
Football - Aledo at Richland Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 11:55
Freshman Baseball - South Grand Prairie at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:01
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:34
Football - Trinity Christian at Lakeland Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:37
First Fridays in Downtown Aledo Anonymous Friday, June 17, 2011 - 17:30
First Baptist Church of Aledo Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 15:01
Football - Trinity Christian JH-G Playoffs Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 10:44
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 15:34
Fay Loomis Anonymous Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 11:43
Football - Trinity Christian at Blum Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:51
Football - Aledo vs. Springtown Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:34

Sports Calendar

Monday, April 20

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Crowley, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Crowley at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 21

  • Aledo Ladycats at Granbury, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Crowley, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 23

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Tison at Aledo High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 24

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Burleson, 5:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Cleburne at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 27

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Granbury, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 28

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Granbury, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Friday, May 1

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game and Senior Night
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Cleburne, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes