Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (616) | B (691) | C (572) | D (276) | E (166) | F (576) | G (321) | H (187) | I (45) | J (369) | K (74) | L (394) | M (417) | N (156) | O (55) | P (540) | Q (3) | R (380) | S (685) | T (532) | U (35) | V (396) | W (711) | Y (25) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Football - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:49
Football - Trimble Tech at Aledo (Football Senior Parent Night) Anonymous Tuesday, July 17, 2012 - 17:01
Florene Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:05
Fundraising Dinner Anonymous Wednesday, September 5, 2012 - 08:40
Football - Trinity Christian at Abilene Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:32
Fallen Heroes Memorial Anonymous Friday, June 3, 2011 - 15:07
Free parenting classes Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 16:42
Faith Presbyterian Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 14:25
Former School Board President recognized by his peers Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:15
Football - Trinity Christian at Azle Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:45
Football - Aledo vs. Weatherford Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:27
Food Handlers Food Safety Training Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 15:25
Football - Aledo at Wyatt Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:18
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Byron Nelson Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:09
FREE Summer GED Prep Course Offered Anonymous Tuesday, June 28, 2011 - 09:18
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 09:01
Football - Trinity Christian at Nazarene Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:54
Football - Aledo vs. Azle Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 08:40
FFA Students Place at San Angelo Stock Show and Rodeo Anonymous Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 10:23
Football - Richland at Aledo Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:11
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 12:27
Football Banquet Anonymous Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 13:25
Football - Aledo at Trimble Tech Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:21
Food Drive Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 10:48
Football - Aledo at Stephenville Anonymous Tuesday, August 9, 2011 - 15:45
Football - Aledo at South Hills Anonymous Wednesday, July 18, 2012 - 12:36
Foy Edward Lowe Anonymous Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 11:49
Football - Nazarene Christian at Trinity Christian Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 16:03
Football - Lucas at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:27
Football - South Hills at Aledo Anonymous Friday, August 17, 2012 - 14:25
Flag Retirement Ceremony Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 15:50
Football - Gordon at Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:47
FBC Aledo Middle School Centrifuge Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 10:51
Football - Lucas Christian vs Trinity Christian Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 09:59
Football - Trinity Christian at Morgan Mill Anonymous Monday, August 20, 2012 - 15:30
Free Immunization Clinic Anonymous Thursday, August 11, 2011 - 12:27

Sports Calendar

Thursday, October 23

  • AHS at District Meet, Cleburne High School, 1501 Harlin Drive, Cleburne, Texas, 76035, 10:00 a.m.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall;
    7,8 C - 5:00;
    7,8 B - 6:00;
    7,8 A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV vs. Victory Christian at Aledo Middle School, 6:30 p.m., *District Game

Friday, October 24

  • AHS at Burleson;
    Varsity, 5:30 p.m.;
    JV, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 6:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy vs. Nazarene at Aledo Middle School;
    JH, 5:30 p.m.;
    Varsity, 7:30 p.m.
    *District Games

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, October 27

  • AHS Varsity Boys Orange at Maypearl Varsity Tournament, Mansfield National, 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, October 28

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Weatherford Hall MS at Aledo MS;
    7C, 5:00;
    7B, 6:00;
    7A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • Aledo Middle School at Weatherford Hall MS;
    8C, 5:00;
    8B, 6:00;
    8A, 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are tentative and subject to change. Then length of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

  • AHS vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, Parent Night;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, October 30

  • Aledo Middle School at Brewer, Brewer High School

  • Aledo Middle School at Stephenville Henderson J.H.;
    7B, 8C - 5:00;
    7C, 8B - 6:00;
    7A, 8A - 7:00 p.m.
    *Times are subject to change. The lengths of games will determine the starting times for the rest of the games.

Friday, October 31

  • AHS Varsity vs. Granbury at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, Football Senior Parent Night, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Newman International, 7:30 p.m. *District Game

Tuesday, November 4

  • AHS Varsity Girls Orange at Wichita Falls Varsity Tournament, Canyon West, 9:00 a.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes