Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (749) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (93) | L (541) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (664) | Q (5) | R (423) | S (947) | T (866) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Freshman Baseball - Brock at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:16
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Springtown Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:26
Freshman Baseball - Byron Nelson at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:26
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Arlington Heights Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:27
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Boswell Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:28
Freshman Baseball - Azle at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:29
Freshman Baseball - Aledo at Birdville Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:30
Freshman Baseball - Brewer at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:30
Freshman Baseball - Timber Creek at Aledo Anonymous Monday, January 16, 2012 - 11:31
Freshman Orientation Parent Night Anonymous Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 11:42
Faye Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 08:43
Faye Johnson Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 08:45
Flag Retirement Ceremony Anonymous Monday, February 13, 2012 - 14:50
Fire fighting on Terrace Ct. Randy Keck Monday, February 20, 2012 - 14:25
Flossie Jayne Miller Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 11:34
Flossie Jayne Miller Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 11:36
Fore-the-Kids Golf Tournament Anonymous Monday, March 12, 2012 - 10:28
Free parenting classes Anonymous Monday, April 2, 2012 - 15:42
FFA Dinner and Awards Anonymous Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 08:01
Forensic science conference to feature top speakers Katie Martinez Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 15:28
FBC Aledo Kidz Kamp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 08:31
First Baptist Church of Aledo Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:01
First Baptist Church of Willow Park Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 7, 2012 - 14:03
Football & Cheer Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 10:54
Farmers Market Anonymous Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 11:59
Faith Presbyterian Church Vacation Bible School Anonymous Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:25
Former Lippincott employee Editor Monday, May 14, 2012 - 13:48
First Friday Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 12:28
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:32
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:34
Fundraiser Anonymous Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 14:34
FBC Aledo High School FUGE Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 09:51
FBC Aledo Middle School Centrifuge Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 09:51
First Friday Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:44
Food Managers Certification Training Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 15:47
Fredrick Wendell Heidemann Anonymous Thursday, June 28, 2012 - 07:57

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes