Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (595) | B (668) | C (546) | D (265) | E (159) | F (568) | G (311) | H (184) | I (43) | J (357) | K (73) | L (379) | M (413) | N (139) | O (53) | P (520) | Q (3) | R (373) | S (679) | T (505) | U (35) | V (394) | W (701) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Ella Maxine "Figgie" Gilley Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 10:03
Edward J. Therens Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 13:25
Elma Marie Taylor Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:57
Everything Goes 3D, Ages 8-10 Anonymous Wednesday, May 18, 2011 - 13:14
East Parker County Center of Hope Community Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:21
Ex-Students Banquet Anonymous Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 11:39
Ellis Wayne Cochran Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 10:01
Evelyn Margarette Clements Anonymous Friday, November 2, 2012 - 12:14
EECU donates gift cards to Wright Elementary students to promote perfect attendance Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:20
Elizabeth Alexandrine Bird Bundy Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 10:33
El Tesoro de la Vida Grief Camp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:10
EECU donates digital camera at New Teacher Orientation Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:13
Ellen Jean Pack Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 09:43
East Parker County Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:37
Expressions From the Soul Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:08
Elma Marie Taylor Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11:56
Evelyn May Ragle Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 09:26
EPCGHS at Parkfest Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 08:31
Eddie Ray Marshall Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 11:02
Ellis Wayne Cochran Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 09:59
Evelyn Margarette Clements Anonymous Friday, November 2, 2012 - 12:13
EMT Graduates Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 12:48
Emma Christine Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 12:19
EECU Donates Camera Anonymous Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 12:13
El Tesoro Aquatic Day Camp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 09:01
Ellen Jean Pack Anonymous Monday, August 27, 2012 - 09:43
East Parker County Genealogy and Historical Society Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 14:15
Expressions From the Soul Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 09:07
Evelyn May Ragle Anonymous Monday, May 16, 2011 - 09:27
Edward Dealecio Anonymous Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 09:34
Evelyn Lewing Seay Anonymous Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 10:41
El Tesoro Overnight Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 10:50
East Parker County Geneological and Historical Society Luncheon Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 10:12
Eddie Ray Marshall Anonymous Tuesday, September 11, 2012 - 11:01
Education Foundation Announces Weatherford ISD Campus Teachers of the Year Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:11
Era Mae Towles Anonymous Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 08:44

Sports Calendar

Thursday, August 28

  • AHS Varsity at Volleypalozza Varsity Tournament through Aug. 30, times TBA

  • AHS JV at Joshua, 4:00 p.m.

Friday, August 29

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Fort Worth Academy, 5:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Cedar Park at Baylor University's McLane Stadium, Waco, Texas, 7:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity vs. Granbury Cornerstone at Aledo Middle School, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 30

  • AHS at Marcus I Invitational, North Lakes Park, Denton, Texas 76201, 7:00 a.m.

Tuesday, September 2

  • AHS Varsity at Burleson Centennial, 3:30 p.m.

  • AHS at Denton Guyer;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, September 4

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson Centennial at Aledo, 4:00 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JH at Johnson County Sports Association, 5:30 p.m.

Friday, September 5

  • AHS at Colleyville Heritage;
    Varsity, 6:30 p.m.;
    JV, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th A, 5:30 p.m.;
    9th B, 6:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy JV at Christian Life Prep, 5:30 p.m.

  • Trinity Christian Academy Varsity at Faustina Academy, 7:00 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Bishop Amat at Aledo Bearcat Stadium, 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 6

  • AHS 9th A and 9th B at Chisholm Trail Freshman Tournament, times TBA

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes