Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 

User login

(36) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (16) | 2 (15) | 3 (12) | 4 (5) | 5 (7) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 8 (4) | 9 (4) | A (752) | B (1024) | C (710) | D (328) | E (201) | F (649) | G (383) | H (218) | I (57) | J (450) | K (95) | L (542) | M (483) | N (205) | O (62) | P (665) | Q (5) | R (424) | S (947) | T (867) | U (38) | V (458) | W (765) | Y (28) | Z (19) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Early Voting Sites and Hours Randy Keck Sunday, July 22, 2012 - 17:25
Emergency Preparedness Office recognized Randy Keck Friday, June 29, 2012 - 15:14
El Tesoro Nature Day Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 10:01
El Tesoro Overnight Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 09:50
Escapee dead from self-inflicted gunshot Randy Keck Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 11:07
El Tesoro Equestrian Day Camp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 08:14
El Tesoro de la Vida Grief Camp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 08:10
El Tesoro Aquatic Day Camp Anonymous Tuesday, May 1, 2012 - 08:01
Estes Reception Anonymous Tuesday, April 17, 2012 - 10:05
Elizabeth Vann-Stenzler/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 09:51
EPA proposes cleanup of Circle Court groundwater site Katie Martinez Tuesday, March 13, 2012 - 20:37
Esta Austin Takes an oath while being sworn in by Mayor Pro-Tem Gene Martin. Katie Martinez Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 20:30
Evelyn Lewing Seay Anonymous Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 09:41
Evelyn Lewing Seay Anonymous Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 09:39
Elizabeth Vann-Stenzler/The Community News Randy Keck Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 10:11
Elizabeth Alexandrine Bird Bundy Anonymous Monday, February 27, 2012 - 09:33
Emma Christine Clark Anonymous Friday, February 17, 2012 - 11:19
Early Release Anonymous Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 11:17
Earnie Gibson Katie Martinez Tuesday, January 3, 2012 - 11:22
Edward Wetah Mince Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 14:46
Edward Wetah Mince Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 27, 2011 - 14:45
Eugene Berkley Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 11:10
Eugene Berkley Katie Martinez Tuesday, December 20, 2011 - 11:07
Elizabeth Vann-Stenzler/The Community News Randy Keck Tuesday, December 6, 2011 - 12:06
Ellis Wayne Cochran Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 09:01
Ellis Wayne Cochran Anonymous Monday, November 21, 2011 - 08:59
Era Mae Towles Anonymous Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 07:44
Era Mae Towles Anonymous Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 07:43
Early voting begins for constitutional amendments Randy Keck Monday, October 24, 2011 - 12:12
Expressions From the Soul Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:09
Expressions From the Soul Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:08
Expressions From the Soul Anonymous Monday, October 10, 2011 - 08:07
Employment Workshop Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 11:20
EPCGHS at Parkfest Anonymous Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 07:31
Ex-Students Banquet Randy Keck Sunday, October 2, 2011 - 20:27
Ex-Students Association Dinner Randy Keck Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 08:16

Sports Calendar

Tuesday, February 9

  • AHS at Burleson;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 8 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats at Burleson;

    Varsity- 8 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th- 6:30 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats scrimmage at Mansfield Legacy;

    Varsity- 6:15 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:45 p.m.

Friday, February 12

  • AHS vs. Granbury at AHS;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Birdville HS Tournament; all day

  • AHS Varsity Ladycats at Granbury; 6 p.m.

  • AHS Varsity at Granbury; 7:45 p.m.

Saturday, February 13

  • AHS at Lake Dallas Scrimmage;

    JV- 4 p.m.

    Freshman- 12 p.m.

  • AHS Ladycats Scrimmage vs. Weatherford at AHS;

    Varsity- 12:30 p.m.

    JV- 11 a.m.

  • AHS Varsity vs. Lake Dallas at AHS Scrimmage; 12 p.m.

Monday, February 15

  • AHS JV vs. Burleson at AHS; 7:30 p.m.

  • AHS JV Ladycats vs. Burleson at AHS; 6 p.m.

Tuesday, February 16

  • AHS at Cleburne;

    Varsity- 6:30 p.m.

    JV- 5 p.m.

    9th A- 5 p.m.

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes