Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (12) | $ (3) | ' (9) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (3) | 5 (4) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (588) | B (655) | C (524) | D (260) | E (155) | F (511) | G (294) | H (183) | I (43) | J (354) | K (71) | L (370) | M (406) | N (135) | O (53) | P (511) | Q (2) | R (370) | S (671) | T (463) | U (35) | V (356) | W (697) | Y (23) | Z (16) | (13) | (15)
Title Author Last updatesort icon
Excitement level growing Randy Keck Saturday, December 19, 2009 - 13:35
Election Notice Randy Keck Monday, April 5, 2010 - 10:39
Election Notice - Annetta South Production Monday, April 5, 2010 - 10:51
East Texas Baptist University Announces Spring 2010 Graduates Christine Hurd Thursday, May 27, 2010 - 09:17
Economic Development Corp. holding town hall meeting Dominic Genetti Monday, June 14, 2010 - 11:52
Economic development plans progressing Dominic Genetti Friday, June 18, 2010 - 15:07
Eagles take flight Tony Eierdam Tuesday, August 3, 2010 - 16:09
Elise Ernistine Riehm (Gripoix) Bailey Urban Tuesday, August 17, 2010 - 09:43
Extra Police Patrol Planned for Labor Day Holidays Bailey Urban Wednesday, August 18, 2010 - 10:06
Emails indicate violation Randy Keck Friday, August 20, 2010 - 16:46
Early meetings for Aledo council in September, October Dominic Genetti Friday, August 27, 2010 - 13:00
Early vote count in TRE: 1,521 For; 125 Against Tony Eierdam Monday, September 6, 2010 - 11:51
Era Charlene Nickerson Randy Keck Wednesday, September 29, 2010 - 15:46
East Parker County Business Expo Randy Keck Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 20:10
Everybody loves a clown Dominic Genetti Friday, October 22, 2010 - 13:11
Election Day in Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, November 2, 2010 - 06:37
Erna M. Bell Brittany Blank Monday, December 6, 2010 - 16:30
EPA Issues an Imminent and Substantial Endangerment Order to Protect Drinking Water in Southern Parker County Randy Keck Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 18:31
Elton Lee Durant Brittany Blank Friday, December 10, 2010 - 13:49
Elizabeth Matteson Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:05
Elizabeth Cinnamon Brittany Blank Monday, December 20, 2010 - 15:39
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:31
Ex Libris Randy Keck Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - 17:32
Earline Cummings Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 15:55
Earline Cummings Randy Keck Tuesday, February 1, 2011 - 16:48
East Parker County Geneological and Historical Society Luncheon Anonymous Monday, February 28, 2011 - 10:12
Education priority campaign continues to garner attention Randy Keck Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 13:35
East Parker County Center of Hope Community Meeting Anonymous Tuesday, March 15, 2011 - 16:21
Edyth Bunch Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 13:41
Edyth Bunch Anonymous Monday, March 21, 2011 - 13:41
East Parker County Genealogy and Historical Society Anonymous Monday, April 4, 2011 - 14:15
East Parker County Chamber of Commerce Luncheon Anonymous Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 13:37
Edward J. Therens Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 13:25
Edward J. Therens Anonymous Tuesday, April 12, 2011 - 13:27
Education Foundation Announces Weatherford ISD Campus Teachers of the Year Anonymous Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 13:11
Entrance to Davastation Randy Keck Friday, April 29, 2011 - 08:37

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes