Skip to main content

The Community News

The Community News • P.O. Box 1031 • 203 Pecan Dr. • Aledo, TX 76008 • 817-441-7661 • FAX: 817-441-5419

 
(35) | " (14) | $ (3) | ' (10) | * (1) | 1 (15) | 2 (14) | 3 (7) | 4 (4) | 5 (5) | 6 (1) | 7 (3) | 9 (2) | A (659) | B (842) | C (628) | D (303) | E (187) | F (590) | G (351) | H (200) | I (50) | J (402) | K (80) | L (447) | M (447) | N (176) | O (57) | P (579) | Q (5) | R (390) | S (786) | T (647) | U (36) | V (400) | W (736) | Y (26) | Z (17) |   (1) | (13) | (15)
Title Authorsort icon Last update
Dell Bandy Taylor Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 15:56
Del Evenson Anonymous Monday, November 5, 2012 - 14:53
Dr. Cron Anonymous Friday, March 4, 2011 - 09:35
Dorothy "Dottie" Boyd Anonymous Tuesday, April 10, 2012 - 10:42
Diane Young Anonymous Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:25
Dr. Joseph Anthony Aimone Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 08:52
Doris Helen Wood Anonymous Wednesday, August 8, 2012 - 16:16
Dolores "Dee" Jordan Anonymous Friday, October 21, 2011 - 11:07
Delmar E. "Ole Hank" Sower Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 12:38
Developing Responsible Children Anonymous Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 09:54
Delta Brown Krause Anonymous Monday, January 9, 2012 - 10:00
Diamond Hill Station Day Camp Anonymous Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 13:01
David V. Hardin Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:52
Daisy Clarke Lutz Anonymous Friday, November 16, 2012 - 14:22
Douglas De Shon Anonymous Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 14:20
Dorothy Hollingsworth Anonymous Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 09:02
Dr. Virginia Armstrong Anonymous Tuesday, May 3, 2011 - 13:39
District Geography Bee winners Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:22
Drive-Thru Flu Clinic Anonymous Monday, September 10, 2012 - 11:02
Democratic Christmas Anonymous Monday, December 12, 2011 - 13:19
Democratic Women Anonymous Tuesday, March 6, 2012 - 15:14
Dwight Hill Anonymous Wednesday, July 27, 2011 - 15:56
Dorothy Allene Bradford Anonymous Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 12:28
Delmar E. "Ole Hank" Sower Anonymous Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 12:37
Danial Edgar Bisson Anonymous Tuesday, February 22, 2011 - 14:19
Democratic Women Anonymous Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 09:40
Democratic Women Anonymous Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 09:41
Dance team registration Anonymous Wednesday, September 7, 2011 - 09:50
Dr. Joseph Anthony Aimone Anonymous Friday, April 22, 2011 - 08:52
Dolores "Dee" Jordan Anonymous Friday, October 21, 2011 - 11:04
Donald Ray Whisenant Anonymous Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 12:13
Dave Fuller Anonymous Tuesday, February 15, 2011 - 14:33
Dine.Drink.Donate. Anonymous Monday, April 23, 2012 - 11:11
David V. Hardin Anonymous Thursday, August 18, 2011 - 11:50
Donny Edwards Performance Anonymous Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 13:30
Dotty Woodson to Speak, Rescheduled from May 26 to June 21 Anonymous Monday, May 23, 2011 - 14:01

Sports Calendar

Monday, March 30

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Burleson, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Burleson at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm.
    Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, 7:00 pm., Rescheduled from March 31 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday.
    *District Games

Tuesday, March 31

  • Aledo JV at Brock, 4:00 pm.

  • Aledo Ladycats at Cleburne, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Burleson, changed to March 30 due to STAAR testing on Wednesday. *District Game

Thursday, April 2

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats at Cleburne

  • Aledo Ladycats at Joshua, Varsity 5:30 pm and JV 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Middle School vs. Burleson Hughes at Burleson High School, 4:30 pm

Friday, April 3

  • Aledo Bearcats vs. Granbury at AHS Baseball Field, JV 5:00 pm and Varsity 7:30 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen at Granbury, 5:00 pm. *District Game

Monday, April 6

  • Aledo Bearcats JV at Cleburne, 6:00 pm. *District Game
    Aledo Bearcats Freshmen vs. Cleburne at AHS Baseball Field, 6:00 pm. *District Game

Tuesday, April 7

  • Aledo Ladycats and Bearcats Varsity Black and Orange at District 8-5A Golf Tournament at Squaw Valley Golf Course, Glen Rose.

  • Aledo Middle School at District, Hall

  • Aledo Ladycats vs. Burleson Centennial at AHS Softball Field, JV 5:30 pm and Varsity 7:00 pm. *District Game

  • Aledo Bearcats Varsity at Cleburne, 7:00 pm. *District Game

Thursday, April 9

  • Aledo Varsity at District Tournament at TCU, all day

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes